play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Everything was excellent from start to finish

    By Paul H on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    On arriving at PM car sales, it was very relaxed and not one bit pushy. From looking at new car , to taking for a test drive the service I received was faultless and 5 star. On picking up the car it had been cleaned to an amazing standard. I will definitely go back in future and also recommend PM car sales to everyone. Paul 11/02/2019


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Craig H on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with PL was first class very easy to do a deal with would definitely recommend and yous them again!! 5 start chaps


  • 5

    Best service I have ever had staff and car

    By Lee A on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would say it’s the best service and garage I have used. The staff and service along with after sale is second to none. Even though the Mercedes is a 2015 it felt like a 2018 and was as clean as a 2018 model on collection it was shining inside and out. I would like to thankyou and your staff for the warm welcome and the ease of sale and I will be returning when due to renew.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with.

    By Craig J on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely clean car as described. No pushy salesman. Pleasure to do business with. Car well serviced and detailed prior to collection.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Neil W on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the 1st phone call to PL at PM Cars Sales and to buying the car. There effect and response time was excellent. They did everything that I asked for and nothing was a problem. They even replaced items that was on the mot advisory. Would definitely use them again. Thanks again guys.👍👍👍 Neil Walker


  • 5

    Great car and great service!

    By Hailey B on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from Paul all the way through my purchase. Really helpful and not pushy at all. The car is amazing and just as described. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Audi tt s line

    By Jude G on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service and good part exchange price.


  • 5

    Great showroom

    By Steven S on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car is in excellent condition and customer service was great highly recommend


  • 5

    Great team

    By Cameron H on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff are genuine honest pleasure to deal with , all is well with the car so far so would deal with in the future again


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Simon C on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Delivered to my front door. Car exactly as described and no last minute negotiation on my PX. couldn't ask for anything more.


‹ Prev Next ›