play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 176 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant all round

    By brenden T on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was never once pushed or pressured into buying car, the staff from the shop were helpful in everywhere, car was delivered in pristine condition, was even contacted a few days later to ask if the car was ok, will 100% be going here again for another car


  • 5

    Purchase of M4 BMW cabriolet

    By paul S on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was immensely happy with Paul's service and efficiency.. He taxed and sorted out transfer of my personal plate there and then.. Fitted privacy glass FOC which saved me alot of hassle at home..def recommend his dealership... 😀😀


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By jayne M on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    PM Car Sales made buying and selling a car a simple and painless process. They were straight talking and honest, professional, and friendly throughout. They accommodated all of my needs so that I could make the process as smooth as possible, and were clearly passionate about what they do. I would highly recommend them to anyone else.


  • 5

    Try here before greedy main dealers!

    By mark R on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A lovely range of prestige cars. Salesman was very helpful and provided a first class experience. Hassle free and beat every part exchange offer I'd received by main dealers. Condition of the Porsche I purchased was perfect and PM Cars ensured it was faultless on collection. Highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for their next car!


  • 5

    Great car great people 👌🏽

    By Ben A on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick turn around and very friendly to deal with !


  • 5

    Super friendly and helpful.

    By Matthew S on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the whole process, very accommodating nothing was too much for the guys here, even an early start on a Sunday morning, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great personalised service

    By laura L on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and were able to source a car with all of the specification I asked for. Great personal service from enquiring about the car to picking it up. I would definitely recommend the garage.


  • 5

    Highly professional and trust worthy garage

    By matthew G on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First went to view several cars on the sunday and was then contacted less then 24 hours later with several options regarding a purchase for one of two cars, I must say both the owner, sales manager and all the team treat you with the up most respect and courtesy at all times, every single person from the whole team are allways friendly and willing to help. Overall satisfaction of buying a car from these guys was a great experience and if I can give them a mark out of 10 it would be 11, I feel I arrived at the garage a customer and left as a friend , I cant thank the two Paul's and the team enough.


  • 5

    Well presented, honest car - would recommend!

    By russell S on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were courteous, efficient and attentive. The car was an honest deal and was prepared very well before being delivered. It was a 7 hour plus round trip drive for me to see the car but was worth it as it was as described when I got there. I'd recommend dealing with PM Car Sales


  • 5

    Great Car Dealer

    By Paul N on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Visited twice to view prior to purchasing the car. Not pushy at all. Very helpful. Polite. Top professionals. These kind of garages are few and far between these days. Highly recommend to anyone


‹ Prev Next ›