play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 281 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star Service From viewing to Purchase

    By Paul K on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a lot of cars from PM Car Sales and referred them to many of my friends and colleagues, they are a five star operation. I have just bought an Amazing Mercedes A45s Plus this week from them and I totally love it. The car itself was flawless and the presentation given by the sales staff was faultless, explaining every aspect of the car including the MBUX system. The car, although only a few months old was given a thorough check by their service department and I was given a full print out including photographs, for peace of mind. I loved the car and knowing it was 100% right coupled with the brilliant finance rates made the purchase a no brainer. Thank you again guys for an amazing deal and great service from start to finish. Paul


  • 5

    Focus rs red edition

    By James T on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul & all the team gave me a fantastic handover experience,nothing was too much trouble & nothing was rushed,would certainly use again & happily recommend cheers guys


  • 5

    Best company around!

    By Alice B on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish with PM car sales was second to none. They were very efficient and were not pushy at all. They gave us all of the information we required in order to choose the right car for us. I would 100% recommend their services and would definitely buy another car from them in the future!


  • 5

    Excellence in all areas of the transaction

    By Simon M on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought and recieved the car unseen, but confident throughout the process as the team in PM car sales handled it all exceptionally well, and also the detailed photos of the car meant I was confident in the actual recieved car being as good as described. I would and have recommended my friends and family, and will definitely be back to PM car sales in the future as my car needs change.


  • 5

    Top garage and easy service from Paul and team.

    By Joshua C on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have recently picked up my second car from PM Car Sales (mega spec gti clubsport), the experience from start to finish was very professional and the team where more than helpful over the buying process. Car was very well presented on collection day and looks stunning all polished up and clean. Would recommend to anyone, especially if you are after a high-end, unique car or any car for that matter.


  • 5

    Pleasure to buy my e92 m3 of this company.

    By Jordan R on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great range of cars all in immaculate condition! My car was perfectly presented and couldn't be happier! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Exceptional sales from a great team

    By Hamish B on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The purchase experience of our BMW M2 was exceptional. The salesperson kindly provided a detail video of the car which demonstrated the superb condition of the vehicle. An after sales call also accentuated the professionalism of the team. The car was immaculately prepared and exactly as described. We travelled 200 miles to purchase the car so both a detailed description an honest opinion of condition were important. We were received well and the transaction was faultless. I had an opportunity to view other cars PM Car Sales had on their lot - all beautiful examples of hand-picked cars. Thank you PM Cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By Danvir L on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service start to finish, easy to deal with and staff are friendly. All cars in stock are to a high standard and my M4 that I purchased is doing great also


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ian C on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class no pressure with Paul, All my question answered.


  • 5

    Above and beyond.

    By Belinda R on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everybody was very helpfull and went out of their way to get the car ready in time for us to start the long journey home again.


‹ Prev Next ›