play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round service.

    By gillian H on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to PM car sales with a very specific vehicle in mind. Unfortunately they did not have what I wanted. They asked if I was prepared to wait and if so they would try to acquire what I was looking for. approximately 2 weeks later they called to see if I would like to view a car they thought was near my specifications and price, oh my god it exceeded all my expectations. I am more than happy to recommend PM car sales not only are they accommodating, but extremely helpful and professional, nothing was too much trouble, they certainly go that extra mile. Thank you again from a happy cruiser.


  • 5

    mercedes c220 amg

    By stephen P on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, nothing too much trouble.Paul is a real character and obviously loves cars.I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Pmc car sales

    By stephen B on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff very friendly and welcoming.Everything was more straight forward than a larger dealer. Paul even offered to sort out purchasing and obtaining personalised number plates for the car after the sale.Thanks again and next time we change our car will be looking there first.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, Brilliant cars

    By jonathan S on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came to view the car after ringing up a previous day, car was there ready to look at and test drive, was given a nice long test drive and any questions were answered confidently. A few points that i had noticed were rectified on the car with no issues what so ever and the rac breakdown cover and warrenty is a brilliant bonus. Great garage great people and would reccommend anyone wanting a great quality car to have a look at their cars


  • 5

    My new BMW 520d.

    By brian D on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The boys were absolutely excellent to deal with and my new car was stunning. I'm so glad I went to PM motors from the Outer Hebrides for my latest car. I can't recommend this company enough, thanks for everything.


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By john K on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff very helpful at explaining things on the car


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant from start to finish.

    By ian D on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a stunning BMW X3 after part exchanging my lovely C Class.I was offered a very good price for my car without having to haggle.I live over 3hrs away so Paul sent a very detailed video to my mobile showing the fantastic condition of the BMW.The car was absolutely as he described.I wouldn't have purchased the car without seeing the video first.Although the car would have sold easily to anyone.Paul was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble,he was never pushy at any point which I've never encountered buying a car before.He didn't try and sell a list of pointless 'add ons' which virtually ever dealer I've been to tries to do which drives me crazy.I've purchased over 45 cars and Paul's team are miles ahead of the others.Massive thank you to you all.You are all a refreshing change,just a shame it's rarely this easy.Cheers fellas and thank you to the lad who cleans the cars and is very polite,top job


  • 5

    A hidden Gem

    By michael S on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Traded in my golf in for a luxury Merc. The service from Paul was fantastic from start to finish. He’s realky passionate about cars and it shows in the care he takes to make sure you are fully satisfied with your new purchase. Superb & highly recommended


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Anthony M on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing cars, amazing service. Would highly recommend this garage to anybody wanting a unique car and a hassle free purchase. Friendly, very helpful staff, and the cars speak for themselves. I can guarantee we will be back to buy another when the time comes.


  • 5

    Top dealer in the North East

    By matthew W on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great guys made the transaction a really straightforward and pleasant experience


‹ Prev Next ›