play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab Vehicles, Great Team!

    By Stephen W on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We came across P M Car Sales on the internet as we were looking to upgrade our car and found a beautiful Range Rover Vogue for sale. We visited the showroom the same day, gave the vehicle a test drive and fell in love with it immediately! The entire team are a pleasure to deal with, very helpful and professional. We have had the Range Rover for a couple of weeks now and am happy to report that all after care has been FAB too, great communication! Highly recommend....and the vehicles in the showroom are just to die for :-)


  • 5

    Great people and great service

    By Lloyd H on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looked after from start to finish would definitely recommend there service to others.


  • 5

    Best place I've ever brought a car from

    By Carl E on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good fantastic cars and staff I did a round trip of over 400 miles and it was worth it that really looks after you


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Seren B on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service from beginning to end. Car was immaculate. Can’t fault all the people at PM!


  • 5

    Fantastic, professional service

    By Darren P on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a vw Polo Gti. from PM car sales and I have to say they were all excellent. Fantastic service I must say. They will not allow a car to leave the forecourt unless it is spot on. I dealt with Paul Martin who was very easy to deal with and is very knowledgeable and helpful. There's no rubbish sales patter. It's quite clear that he doesn't sell any rubbish. I spoke to other staff members who were also very helpful and professional. Including two young lads, and Ashleigh who recently contacted me to ensure me that if there were any issues with the car. It would be sorted for me. Which is very refreshing to get good after sales like that. Its early days as I've just bought the car. But I have little doubt that I will get first class service from PM. Motors. Thanks very much to all staff and I'll deffinately be recommending PM cars to my friends and colleagues.


  • 5

    Fab, fab, fab!

    By seren B on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    All of the people at PM Car Sales were brilliant from start to finish. Friendly, very helpful - brilliant service :-) Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Perfect experience buying my car!

    By Ben C on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a gorgeous Audi S5 from these guys and it honestly was in amazing condition, ticked all the boxes and the staff were incredible, Helped in every way they could, had to travel 4 hours for the car which was definitely worth it, could not recommend these guys enough 👍


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Matthew M on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing from PM Car Sales. Car was like brand new when collected, really good communication from initial enquiry all the way through to collection. Finance was arranged easily too. Would definitely recommend them and purchase again!


  • 5

    Audi S3 Purchase

    By gerrard P on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient, no fuss and no Drama. Would definately use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By chris R on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul was great From showing us around the car and getting us the right deal without any sales pressure,done everything promised. Excellent service..5*****


‹ Prev Next ›