play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good company

    By Urbain M on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was a very good one,easy to deal with really pleasant people to deal with


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By anthony C on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage with amazing cars. Great service where i felt trust in the team.


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Dean M on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with my new vehicle. Everything was taken care of and communication throughout was concise, making the transaction very pleasant. Nothing is too much trouble and when I mentioned my particular requirements the staff ensured these were noted and delivered. Credit to the full team who work tirelessly to ensure the product and experience are seamless.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By paul H on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    First rate service. Buying the car from PM was a really enjoyable experience. The car was prepared so that is was in pristine showroom condition before delivery, and the price was very competitive. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent bmw m3

    By tony B on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pm car sales is a very professional Car sales business. Very happy with my purchase and what I got for my car part exchange. Would fully recommend if your thinking about buying a car from this dealer.


  • 5

    Very very good service

    By anthony G on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service of paul and looked after me from day one 5 star service


  • 5

    Quality service

    By lee T on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Paul and his team, couldn’t do enough to help me choose and buy my new car. Faultless in every aspect


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else

    By emma N on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my X6 a week ago and couldn’t be happier. I would happily recommend the garage to anyone really professional and nice bunch of guys to deal with


  • 5

    Another great buy from here 👍🏻👍🏻

    By adam S on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent selection of quality cars, everyone always happy to help. Second car we have bought from here and definitely will be looking here for our next.


  • 5

    From start to finish I was treated with curtesy

    By Geoffrey J on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been a driver now for over 50years and this was the most polite and honest experience in vehicle purchase ever.


‹ Prev Next ›