play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Top Notch In Every Way

    By David P on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    PM Car Sale has definitely got an eye for amazing cars. From picking up the phone to picking up the car, nothing was too much and the whole experience was second to none. Really happy with my new car and will 100% recommend and use again. Thanks a lot.

  • 5

    First class service

    By James F on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    All cars in the showroom were 1st class, perfectly presented. Staff very helpful, and friendly. Highly recommend these guys. Would definitely come back!

  • 5

    Professional, Honest and Reassuring! 5* Service!

    By L S on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Range Rover Evoque from Paul at a great price and I am ecstatic with my purchase, to say the very least. As I live 190 miles away from the dealership, viewing the vehicle prior to purchase was not an option for me. Taking a leap of faith, I initially contacted Paul on the company website live chat, where he was very informative about the cars condition and history. We continued our communication via email/phone, the purchase was completed without a hitch and I felt completely reassured throughout the process. On taking delivery of the vehicle I was overwhelmed, it was immaculate and drives like a dream! All the documents and service history were with the vehicle as promised. I will definitely return to Paul in the future and highly recommend him to others. He's a trustworthy, credible professional, who obviously takes pride in providing outstanding customer service.

  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Kiran S on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Range Rover Autobiography from P M Car Sales and I have to admit I was very pleased with the top service provided me. The car I purchased was in immaculate condition and also the price of the car I bought was the cheapest in the country on Autotrader by at least £1.5k. I also got a very good price for my part exchange. The aftercare provided was exceptional. I will certainly be using P M Car Sales for my next vehicle.

  • 5

    buying experience a1 from start to finish

    By Edward H on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    nice and easy made to feel comfortable from start to finish and even got a good price for my old car as a part x would recomend

  • 5

    Cracking company

    By Karl S on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Told him my budget and with in a week had me new motor. Faultless discovery 4 picked it up it was sparkling all the staff extremely helpfull . Pleasure to deal with and will be buying from them again. Also got my finance right down and helped me sort all the old finance with the car he bought off me and give me really good money for it extremely happy.

  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Stephen J on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been buying cars for 30 years and dealing with PM Car sales has been the most satisfying car buying experience. The car was exactly as described, tbe owner operates with honesty and integrity and takes a real pride in his customer service which is excellent. I would have no hesitation in purchasing another car from this garage or recommending them to friends and family.

  • 5

    Excellent service from PM cars

    By Stephen O on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealership is the best I have delt with in 45yrs of buying cars.Paul goes the extra mile to make sure everything goes smoothly would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone.

  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris A on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, helpful staff, friendly and will definitely do business with them again.

  • 5

    Top service

    By Tom C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spot on, the car has been fully inspected to every detail, there was no rushing getting it out of the forecourt and drives like a dream. Paul was professional and friendly, picked me up from the train station and sat and taxed the car online for me. Would definitely recommend.

‹ Prev Next ›