play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 338 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I don't make a habit of leaving reviews, but.......

    By Anonymous on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I don't make a habit of leaving reviews for purchase but this is an exception and given i have owned over seventy cars in my time, thats saying something. I should also add that this is one of etc few times i have bought outside a main deanship, and if anything the service exceeded what you would except from any of the main high end dealerships. My particular point of contact was Paul, the principle and I believe founder of PM Car Sales. Without exception he was prompt reply to my many queries, polite and always in detail. In addition to the (frankly superb, and I speak as a professional designer) images on the website, he also took additional ones, and even sent a video prior to purchase and even of the car leaving the workshop and being loaded onto the delivery vehicle. Given I had not seen the car in person I was placing a lot of trust in both the written detail and photos. So when the Porsche arrived I was surprised that it was actually as good if not better in the flesh. It could have passed for brand new, freshly serviced and presented with gleaming paintwork and am immaculate interior. Needless to say it drive and performs equally well and I was most imposed with etc RAC Platinum 12 month warrantee included. So, not only would i recommend PM Car Sales, I fully intend to return again at some future date, exceptional from start to end. I would add I am in no way connected to the Garage or owners, and I am not being paid in any way to write this review, I simply felt that deserve it.


  • 5

    Easily the best in the business, amazing cars and perfect service!

    By Daisy Miller on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service from start to finish would 100% recommend, the best cars and professional service. So happy with my dream car it was like brand new! The attention to detail is amazing, communication was fantastic and the whole experience was perfect. Paul is amazing and super knowledgeable and takes pride in what he does, I wouldn’t go anywhere else now. Easily the best in the business! Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By Cliff Wilson on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from initial enquiry to delivery, first class communication and the car delivered in as near showroom condition as possible.


  • 5

    Audi purchase

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service informative at all stages of the purchase. Great team to deal with all very friendly. Would not release the car until issue picked up at inspection was sorted. Have me total confidence that the car would be correct. 12 months RAC assist was a nice touch. When contacted two weeks after purchase I pointed out a minor issue that came to light [ filler cap area does not drain after I washed car. ] response was bring it in & we will sort it. Great Service. Would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Fully loaded rs3

    By conor mcbride on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a fully loaded rs3 from *personal information removed by Feefo* and his team, but I had a few problems with selling my current car but *personal information removed by Feefo* held the car for me as there was a lot of interest in it. When I eventually got down to collect the car it was in pristine condition and everything *personal information removed by Feefo* said it was. I would highly recommend *personal information removed by Feefo* for your next car and I will be going back there in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic!! PM Cars only buy the best cars in as stock to sell.

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the very first moment I spoke to *personal information removed by Feefo* at PM Cars - I've received excellent customer service from start through to fantastic after-sales services. *personal information removed by Feefo* had phoned literally an hour after his driver dropped off my vehicle to me from Durham to South Wales to check the car and I was all happy. Very honest and transparent in our dealings. I love my Ford RS - 2018 with only just 8,000 miles on the clock. Pristine car and immaculate inside and out. Just like a brand new car. The seats and leather smelt amazing like new and spotless. My search for one of the best Ford RS legend cars took me to PM Cars in Durham. *personal information removed by Feefo* and PM cars ensures that they only buy the best examples of any car model out on the today's car markets. *personal information removed by Feefo* was very thorough and detailed in making sure that before I received the vehicle was in tip top shape. It was even put back into Ford as still under warranty to give their vehicles that added check protection for their customers and me which was just fantastic!! It's good to know that they are comprehensive and forward-thinking in their approach. I am not an easy customer to please. I have very high standards so well done again PM Cars for exceeding my high expectations!!! PM cars have an excellent reputation and the fact that they care about customer online reviews makes them stand out from the crowd. You certainly know you can trust them and that they don't care just about making the sale like lots of car showrooms out there. Excellent, amazing, fantastic service and I would definately high recommend PM cars and would buy from them again in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By dale frank on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a car look no further than PM car sale, our salesman * Personal information removed by Feefo * helped secure the perfect car and made sure it’s was nothing short of perfection on the day of collection. The after sales from this company is amazing with curtesy calls to make sure you are 100% happy with your choice and if there was anything else you required. I have already passed family members and friends to * Personal information removed by Feefo * for their next car and I will certainly be returning!


  • 5

    Awesome customer service

    By Jathu on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was perfect. Josh provided a top class custom service and the car was spotless for a used one. They had all the minor stuff cleared and didn't hand over the car till they were satisfied with their checks. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By robert skedd on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought our second car from PM motors. First class service from start to finish. * Personal information removed by Feefo * sorted everything out and had the car dropped off at the house within 1 week from the phone call. Car arrived in mint condition as * Personal information removed by Feefo * sold us. Will definitely use again and highly recommend.


  • 5

    WOULD DEFINITELY BUY AGAIN

    By john burns on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    GREAT SERVICE CAR AS GOOD AS *personal information removed by Feefo* TOLD ME VERY HELP FULL WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM CAME DOWN FROM GLASGOW TO GET CAR VERY SATISFIED THANKS AGAIN