play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 276 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure to buy my e92 m3 of this company.

    By Jordan R on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great range of cars all in immaculate condition! My car was perfectly presented and couldn't be happier! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Exceptional sales from a great team

    By Hamish B on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The purchase experience of our BMW M2 was exceptional. The salesperson kindly provided a detail video of the car which demonstrated the superb condition of the vehicle. An after sales call also accentuated the professionalism of the team. The car was immaculately prepared and exactly as described. We travelled 200 miles to purchase the car so both a detailed description an honest opinion of condition were important. We were received well and the transaction was faultless. I had an opportunity to view other cars PM Car Sales had on their lot - all beautiful examples of hand-picked cars. Thank you PM Cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By Danvir L on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service start to finish, easy to deal with and staff are friendly. All cars in stock are to a high standard and my M4 that I purchased is doing great also


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ian C on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class no pressure with Paul, All my question answered.


  • 5

    Above and beyond.

    By Belinda R on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everybody was very helpfull and went out of their way to get the car ready in time for us to start the long journey home again.


  • 5

    professional team

    By Norman S on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was purchased over the phone and was exactly as described,well prepared with all service history and books present.The handover was smooth and informative ,I can recommend these guys.


  • 5

    100% spot on : quality service and product

    By Lorraine E on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Clear communication, clear language and really did go above and beyond to make the customer journey smooth & efficient. Great unit set up , friendly helpful staff . Car is awesome - worth the drive up from Hampshire to get . Nice return journey in a new car to test it


  • 5

    First time using pm , will use again

    By Gregg K on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure throughout, friendly and polite Will recommend


  • 5

    Plain sailing all the way...

    By Sam P on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the perfect car on Autotrader, the only problem being it was 300 miles away! Could I make such a large purchase without seeing the machine in the flesh? A few calls to PM cars and all my concerns were allayed. A catalogue of close-up shots online, verification documents emailed to me immediately and live video feeds sent through on request. No pressured sales pitch - just honest and knowledgeable staff with a passion for quality motoring. Comms were timely and informative so I had no hesitation in paying a deposit. Car was prepped to perfection and a further close-up video received before final payment and then delivery was underway. Car delivered by one of the nicest guys ever and updated log book arrived by post a couple of days later. As for the car..., we love it! To top it all off, a further call received from a lovely lady asking if we’re happy. Well done PM Cars, you’re doing brilliantly and it was such a pleasure dealing with each and every one of you!


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase.

    By Brian C on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish and helpful throughout the process,


‹ Prev Next ›