play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 301 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By ben M on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an Audi A7 from PM Car Sales. The whole experience was first class - from start to finish. The communication and trust from the sales manager was excellent. The process efficient and painless. And to top it off I'm extremely pleased with my new car. It was presented in superb order. All of this during a pandemic. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys, they are extremely professional and I would use them again. Well done PM Car Sales, thank you.


  • 5

    ALFA ROMEO QUADRIFOGLIO

    By jamie D on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cant rate PM car sales enough, made everything super easy. I had no worries or doubts about the car and the salesman was a really honest nice guy. Gave a good price on px , couldn't be happier. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience buying our cars during Covid

    By robert B on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought two cars from PM Car Sales over the phone due to covid. Paul and the team are very friendly and helpful. The cars were perfect and exactly as describe. Paul couldn’t do enough to help, not your normal dealers. PM have a great range of cars and their reviews speak for themselves and I’m please to add mine giving 5 Stars. If they have a car you like don’t hesitate to buy from them, you won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    This place ticks all the boxes

    By giorgia R on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my 2nd car from PM car sales. The experience from start to finish is just surreal. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff that helps you every step of the way. The cars were absolutely immaculate on arrival. Couldn’t find a single fault in their service even if I tried. One of the best in the business and very customer focused. I only went to get the MOT sorted on my car and came out buying a new one. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Great service couldn’t be happier

    By adam M on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service bought a 2018 m3 that was delivered to me 300 mikes away on the day and time they said great customer service from Paul and will definitely be keeping a eye on there web site for further needs. Great work pm cars 💯💯💯


  • 5

    Great cars, great people!

    By robin A on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, we had been looking for a golf GTI for a long time as we wanted a certain spec, when calling Paul to discuss the car it was all made very easy we paid the deposit over the phone and we arranged a date for click and collect which we did on a Sunday morning the car was spotless and in great condition! We will be using Paul and his team for our cars moving forward!


  • 5

    Purchase of Focus RS

    By andrew F on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service conducted in a safe manner. Great car, exactly as described


  • 5

    Online purchase and home delivery worked very well

    By graham W on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time I've bought a car for more than £15k and after talking to Paul I was absolutely confident in purchasing unseen and sending him £40k. Paul must have a very good team working like crazy behind him to enable him to take the time and provide the service that he does. The car was delivered with care by Mick, a lovely chap, and the quality shines through. I don't plan on changing this car for a while but if any of my family are looking for a great car and great service then I shall be pointing then to look on the PM website as first port of call. Thanks all at PM.


  • 5

    Excellent all round & great dealership

    By gary S on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent selection of vehicles, great customer service - always helpful any time of the day.


  • 5

    PM Car Sales

    By stephen B on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car, great price and customer experience was excellent.