play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Procurement through PM Motors

    By gary W on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found everyone at PM motors easy to deal with and very accommodating. I was very happy both with the price of my new car and the exchange value on my old one. Paul carried out work on the car to make it tip top and the extras were well worth having at no extra cost.


  • 5

    Friendly Range Rover experts

    By jim G on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly approachable but no pressure applied sales. The assistant went out of his way helping with private number plates , tow bar , and a reasonable p/x. Even though it’s a 15 mile journey I will be using them for repairs or services, such a friendly team and I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Love my new bmw fantastic

    By ronald M on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic they couldn’t do enough for me would highly recommend You certainly won’t be disappointed Fantastic range of cars to choose from


  • 5

    Exceptional service. Highly recommended.

    By Shrey B on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Along with some amazing collection of cars, I found my first car at PM Car Sales. Car was immaculate ( just like every other car in their collection) and was thoroughly checked many a times before handover. A warm welcome with the friendly yet professional staff helped me seal the deal. Very highly recommended. Thank you. I absolutely love my car.


  • 5

    Great service and car well prepared for handover

    By andrew J on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout and the vehicle was prepared to a high standard. Would recommend and will use them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealers

    By richard R on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    PM car sales have been fantastic. Swift, professional, helpful and have made buying my dream car very easy and stress free. They made sure the car was perfect before we picked it up and I absolutely love it.. cheers guys!


  • 5

    Purchase of a RS7

    By craig M on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful group of guys. Whole process was very smooth with no issues. Car was spotless upon inspection. They even had a can of coke waiting for me as requested!!! Would definitely go back.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Paul W on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, could not have expected anymore. Sorted out all the paperwork and gave a very thorough evaluation of the car i was part exchanging pointing out a few issues i was not even aware of. To be honest given the quality and standard of the car i was part exchanging for i could not complain, it was gleaming and the fact they test drove my own car and had it on the ramps to find a leak on the crank oil seal shows the level they work to in looking at every aspect of the car, no complaints. Very professional and i would not hesitate to buy or part exchange with them again.


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By steven W on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, no pressure or hassle and more than happy to help. Superb 👍🏻


  • 5

    Very impressed customer

    By graham R on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car (VW Golf R) at this garage and am really impressed. The selection and quality of prestige cars available was superb. I had been to a few big chain garages beforehand to look at cars which seemed overpriced and rather tatty. Then luckily for me I used this garage which is on my doorstep. The customer service and after sales follow up from the sales manager was also very good. No pressure to buy either as the cars sell themselves. I will definitely use them again!


‹ Prev Next ›