play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying an AMG without seeing it!

    By Gurs S on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I wanted online, but it was 300 miles away! It was a high spec car, so I had a lot of hesitations, what if something goes wrong, will I get ripped off? I read the reviews, and spoke to someone there who put me at ease. So much that I paid the deposit on the phone! They delayed delivery of the car because there were a few things they wanted to get exactly right before sending it to me- no matter what it cost them! I got new brake, discs, bushes, parking sensors, and on an AMG, this is quite expensive! I actually went to pick the car up, and it's exactly how they described it! I have had it for a few weeks, and it's a pleasure to drive, and I have the security of A 6 month warranty (I paid a bit extra for this. It came with 3 months anyway)


  • 5

    New Used Car

    By Martin B on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional company, I was looked after from the first viewing though to buying the car I wanted


  • 5

    Great service provided, great bunch of guys.

    By Jamie C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an audi a4 from these guys and would highly recommend them, travelling down from scotland but i was reassured that the car visually and mechanically was in perfect condition which didnt disappoint when i made the 200 mile journey there the car was as described. they went out there way to pick me up from the train station and made me feel welcome, easy hassle free purchase would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    P M Car Sales review

    By Paul B on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The lead salesman I have bought all my cars from over the last 10 years, now with P M Car Sales he is able to offer the same great cars I'm used too with even greater savings! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Top service from top guys. Nice to deal with

    By Carl F on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service couldn't be happier. Car was how it was explained. Well maintained. Really nice staff and well look after. Explained the vehicle in and out and showed how everything works. Would highly recommend. You won't be disappointed


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Terry W on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very well looked after, went thought everything with the car would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great set of lads and easy to deal with

    By Michael L on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great set of lads tbf gave us a good deal on trading our car in and we pleased with the car we bought so far. They kept us up to date with the progress of the sale and even did the transfer of the wife’s private plate


  • 5

    5 star service !

    By Ashleigh H on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    P M Car Sales went above and beyond , I part exchanged my car and bought another from them. I told them what colour/ spec I wanted (really fussy) and they delivered! Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    One of the better car sales

    By Denis C on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Preparation of the vehicle was excellent and ready when they said.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Paul M on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    my daughter found the Mercedes she badly wanted which I agreed with her stood out from the rest online. To my horror it was almost 300 miles away. After a lengthy and very informative Phone conversation I felt confident and comfortable agreeing to purchasing the car and having it delivered to our home address. I was overwhelmed to the standard the car was and exceeded my expectations. The young guy who delivered the car sat explained all the documents showed us how every thing worked and was in no hurry to get away.


‹ Prev Next ›