play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car from PM Car Sales

    By Denes V on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a car at PM Car Sales, PM Car Sales was extremely helpful, sorted out all the paperwork extremely quick, very pleasant experience throughout the purchase


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding

    By Andrea M on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    What an Absolute breeze to buy our new car , Paul and his team are excellent and nothing but professional we got the deal and car we wanted everything was done quickly and smoothly The level of preparation on our new car far surpassed the last few we have had from local main dealers which was eye opening really and the quality of PM cars sales stock is excellent If your thinking of getting into a newer car or selling your own prestige or performance vehicle then do not hesitate to pay a visit you won’t be disappointed We will be back ! John & Andrea


  • 5

    A simple and enjoyable way to get a new car !

    By Bill H on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent ! PL at PM was very helpful, straightforward and well organised. He had the right information and was able to guide me through all of the procedures in part exchanging and driving away the new car, changing my personal plate and everything else.


  • 5

    An All Round First Class Experience

    By David R on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with the guys at PM Car Sales was first class. They were patient with me while I made a decision and once I decided to go ahead the whole process was seamless. They delivered the car to my home in North East Scotland for a very reasonable fee and I'm 100% pleased with it. The car was exactly as described and I'm enjoying owning it. When I decide to change PM Car Sales will be my first port of call.


  • 5

    Pm carsales first class

    By Steve C on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently baught a Mercedes from pm carsales while I was considering buying the car I kept looking elsewhere to keep my options open luckily I couldn't find anything else in the country that measured up the car pm had for sale since buying it and driving it im absolutely blown away with the condition performance and the price I paid and looking at other cars in Pm carsales stock list I would recommend to anyone no matter what car you want to buy im fairly sure you won't be disappointed very professional outfit and believe me they know what there doing from the guy buy in to the man selling them and all the staff inbetween absolute professional polite and curious i recommend PM CARSALES to anyone total trust for that company and just finish Abig thank you guys


  • 5

    Purchased BMW 330D M SPORT

    By Colin H on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service, cars are presented like new, staff are very helpful and welcoming, all sales staff were a pleasure to deal with, no fuss, I would recommend to anyone wanting a premium car.


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the service.

    By Kevin L on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got good service from all the staff, Paul was very helpful in all matters, would definitely go back again, Car looked really good on collection.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By John W on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy with a great service. I part ex my CLA for C45


  • 5

    SVR Rangrover

    By Noor A on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s was great to deal with PM cars lovely people and great service


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car.

    By kevin W on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the advert for the car on a Sunday afternoon and I e mailed PM Car Sales to enquire about the car and perhaps a part exchange, I certainly wasn't expecting a reply thirty minutes later! This sort of response has been typical all of the way through the buying process. The manager and his team have been friendly, professional and extremely efficient, they sorted the whole process of buying the car, changing the registration plate and even put on the new plates in a matter of days! A fantastic service and a beautiful car.


‹ Prev Next ›