play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Refreshing and relaxed

    By Joseph O on 09 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted everything to be right for me. Very conscientious approach. No pushy sales.


  • 5

    A faultless experience

    By Robert A on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot praise PM Car Sales enough! Recently bought my Audi A3 from them, the whole experience from start to finish being fantastic!


  • 5

    Dream car

    By Chontelle R on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found my dream car. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    they do exactly what they say they will

    By Josh T on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a couple of issues with my E63 parking sensors which were quickly rectified , they did exactly as promised


  • 5

    Love the car

    By Muthiur M on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very knowledgable and patient dealer all round great experience


  • 5

    professional relaxed experience

    By Chloe M on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience overall. few minor niggles dealt with quickly and professionally very happy customer would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service Top Lads

    By Peter J on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff, Very knowledgable about all of their vehicles and made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Would highly recommended to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    10/10, Service, Aftersales, Vehicle Preperation

    By Mitchell A on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After getting brilliant service and a perfectly presented Audi A3 I decided it was the perfect time to take a huge leap up to the Audi R8. No better place to get it from than Paul and the lads at PM Car Sales/Northern Sky Motor Cars. Thanks a lot.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Lewis H on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Mercedes C Class from PM Car Sales, I could not view the car during the day as of work commitments so the garage kindly made me an appointment after hours to view the vehicle, it was exactly as described and was fairly priced. I was given a great part ex price on my previous car. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Genuine car enthusiasts

    By Mohammod K on 07 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Was a little difficult to find but we'll worth the effort. 5 star service, great to deal with.