play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 276 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Stars for P M Car Sales

    By stuart M on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from an extremely knowledgeable dealership team. P M Car Sales worked hard to secure the best deal for me and went above and beyond in their prep of my new Mercedes A45. I am so pleased, I will be returning not only for my wife's next car but to have my A45 serviced as they are also a specialised AMG facility.


  • 5

    Great place for a change of car

    By andy E on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, the staff could not be more helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending P M car sales to anyone looking to change their car. This dealer really has some great cars on sale.


  • 5

    Car buying doesn’t come easier

    By kevin V on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I have dealt with PM Cars of Seaham and I am happy to say They are friendly and totally professional All of the staff are very helpful and the car I bought is excellent no hidden surprises no detail is to small. I would gladly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car


  • 5

    P M Motors a great car dealer.

    By greg C on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    P M Motors where absolutely spot on cant fault them at all,staff were very helpful all the way when i bought my focus rs.


  • 5

    Brilliant all round

    By brenden T on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was never once pushed or pressured into buying car, the staff from the shop were helpful in everywhere, car was delivered in pristine condition, was even contacted a few days later to ask if the car was ok, will 100% be going here again for another car


  • 5

    Purchase of M4 BMW cabriolet

    By paul S on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was immensely happy with Paul's service and efficiency.. He taxed and sorted out transfer of my personal plate there and then.. Fitted privacy glass FOC which saved me alot of hassle at home..def recommend his dealership... 😀😀


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By jayne M on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    PM Car Sales made buying and selling a car a simple and painless process. They were straight talking and honest, professional, and friendly throughout. They accommodated all of my needs so that I could make the process as smooth as possible, and were clearly passionate about what they do. I would highly recommend them to anyone else.


  • 5

    Try here before greedy main dealers!

    By mark R on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A lovely range of prestige cars. Salesman was very helpful and provided a first class experience. Hassle free and beat every part exchange offer I'd received by main dealers. Condition of the Porsche I purchased was perfect and PM Cars ensured it was faultless on collection. Highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for their next car!


  • 5

    Great car great people 👌🏽

    By Ben A on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick turn around and very friendly to deal with !


  • 5

    Super friendly and helpful.

    By Matthew S on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the whole process, very accommodating nothing was too much for the guys here, even an early start on a Sunday morning, would definitely recommend!