play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star

    By Clare D on 06 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. Thank you!


  • 5

    I had a poor experience, Not recommended

    By David O on 04 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The vehicle I viewed was not as described. I had a wasted viewing and journey. Disappointing and not empathy from the owner. Poor experience.

    Reply from P M Car Sales on 07/07/17

    Hi David We are disappointed to hear you have had an unpleasant experience in our dealership, we pride ourselves on improving our presentation and customer service continuously. Please could you let me know which vehicle it was you travelled to see and when you visited us so we can assess what we can do to improve in any the areas you have found us lacking. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew O on 01 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Vehicle exactly as described, fair price, very honest to deal with. Will return for future business. Happy to recommend without hesitation.


‹ Prev Next ›