play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 197 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    6 stars 🌟

    By Harry B on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the original phone call to taking delivery 2 days later. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Tracy C on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a great car. Highly recommend them! I will certainly be making them my first stop next time round.


  • 5

    My experience with PMCar Dales

    By Richard B on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described and the staff were friendly, helpful very obliging. I was unable to visit them so they brought car to me I was able to inspect and try the car without any pressure and they were very fair with the or offer for my old car as a trade in They completed all of the paperwork over the phone, troaad tax, registration and payment and took my old car away with them. Would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    amazing service amazing car.

    By Ian P on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    amazing service from the garage, car was turned around in a few days. cars amazing and the guys are very helpfull


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Bradley J on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quality service got well looked after of everyone who worked there! Amazing car clean as a whistle, took care of everything for me and made me feel comfortable with buying the car would highly recommend pmsales if your looking for a car you won’t regret it!


  • 5

    My new car from P M carsales

    By James W on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional service from management, to showroom staff who could not do enough to help, vehicles were fantastically presented, and a great deal on my old car, plus the new car was most satisfactory.


  • 5

    Excellent service will definitely be using again.

    By Aimee B on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend I never felt under any pressure to purchase the car like I have done at previous garages.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Chris W on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional company with excellent staff, helped with everything from start to finish . Nothing was to much trouble for them . I would definitely recommend PM Car sales.


  • 5

    5 star service! Fabulous

    By Norman C on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were fantastic! So helpful, they made what is normally a stressful experience really straightforward. Very friendly and I really couldn’t fault them at all. Would absolutely recommend!! I will certainly be buying my next car from P M Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nicola B on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and happy with my new car