play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 276 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and car well prepared for handover

    By andrew J on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout and the vehicle was prepared to a high standard. Would recommend and will use them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealers

    By richard R on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    PM car sales have been fantastic. Swift, professional, helpful and have made buying my dream car very easy and stress free. They made sure the car was perfect before we picked it up and I absolutely love it.. cheers guys!


  • 5

    Purchase of a RS7

    By craig M on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful group of guys. Whole process was very smooth with no issues. Car was spotless upon inspection. They even had a can of coke waiting for me as requested!!! Would definitely go back.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Paul W on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, could not have expected anymore. Sorted out all the paperwork and gave a very thorough evaluation of the car i was part exchanging pointing out a few issues i was not even aware of. To be honest given the quality and standard of the car i was part exchanging for i could not complain, it was gleaming and the fact they test drove my own car and had it on the ramps to find a leak on the crank oil seal shows the level they work to in looking at every aspect of the car, no complaints. Very professional and i would not hesitate to buy or part exchange with them again.


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By steven W on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, no pressure or hassle and more than happy to help. Superb 👍🏻


  • 5

    Very impressed customer

    By graham R on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car (VW Golf R) at this garage and am really impressed. The selection and quality of prestige cars available was superb. I had been to a few big chain garages beforehand to look at cars which seemed overpriced and rather tatty. Then luckily for me I used this garage which is on my doorstep. The customer service and after sales follow up from the sales manager was also very good. No pressure to buy either as the cars sell themselves. I will definitely use them again!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By luke G on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Car looked amazing on arrival and even called me a few days later to see if I was still happy. Extra mile


  • 5

    Audi R8 in silver

    By Stephen Edward A on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Full photograph portfolio available. Good documentation. Car well prepared and as described.


  • 5

    Relaxed and friendly experience

    By gary Y on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the customer service from PM Car Sales to be first class. Didn't feel pressurised into agreeing the sale or other service/warrenty with the car. They had a good knowledge of the vehicle and able to answer my questions without bias. Overall a helpful and friendly experience.


  • 5

    Great service , very helpful.

    By john G on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful as my trade in wasn’t straightforward. Easy to deal with , cars in good nick too .