play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 284 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car Dealer

    By Paul N on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Visited twice to view prior to purchasing the car. Not pushy at all. Very helpful. Polite. Top professionals. These kind of garages are few and far between these days. Highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Completely 110% Satisfied

    By jenifer H on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    An interesting and funny experience but overall 110% satisfied; would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a previous owned car.


  • 5

    A refreshing change

    By george M on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A car dealer that delivered all he said and more, with professionalism and honest at the heart. Car buying was a joy, great deal and great car. I would definitely buy from Paul again and recommend highly. Thanks Paul and his team


  • 5

    Car Procurement through PM Motors

    By gary W on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found everyone at PM motors easy to deal with and very accommodating. I was very happy both with the price of my new car and the exchange value on my old one. Paul carried out work on the car to make it tip top and the extras were well worth having at no extra cost.


  • 5

    Friendly Range Rover experts

    By jim G on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly approachable but no pressure applied sales. The assistant went out of his way helping with private number plates , tow bar , and a reasonable p/x. Even though it’s a 15 mile journey I will be using them for repairs or services, such a friendly team and I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Love my new bmw fantastic

    By ronald M on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic they couldn’t do enough for me would highly recommend You certainly won’t be disappointed Fantastic range of cars to choose from


  • 5

    Exceptional service. Highly recommended.

    By Shrey B on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Along with some amazing collection of cars, I found my first car at PM Car Sales. Car was immaculate ( just like every other car in their collection) and was thoroughly checked many a times before handover. A warm welcome with the friendly yet professional staff helped me seal the deal. Very highly recommended. Thank you. I absolutely love my car.


  • 5

    Great service and car well prepared for handover

    By andrew J on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout and the vehicle was prepared to a high standard. Would recommend and will use them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealers

    By richard R on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    PM car sales have been fantastic. Swift, professional, helpful and have made buying my dream car very easy and stress free. They made sure the car was perfect before we picked it up and I absolutely love it.. cheers guys!


  • 5

    Purchase of a RS7

    By craig M on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful group of guys. Whole process was very smooth with no issues. Car was spotless upon inspection. They even had a can of coke waiting for me as requested!!! Would definitely go back.