play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, very reliable.

    By Jessica A on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly staff. Went the extra mile. Vehicle was serviced and in immaculate condition when I picked it up. Staff also helped to set up the car to my requirements. Very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jack H on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend PM Car sales and would defiantly buy a future vehicle from them. The service was excellent, both before coming to see the car and after the sale, they give me what i wanted and offered me a good part exchange and are happy to assist you with anything


  • 5

    PM Car Sales

    By Scott B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new BMW X5 from here and couldn’t be happier with it, extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff made my experience memorable and will 100% be back for future purchases. Cheers


  • 5

    First class service

    By Stuart D on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi Q7 off the guys nothing was to much trouble highly recommended


  • 5

    Full star service from start to finish

    By Jeffrey G on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I spoke with the rep days before I made the drive down from Glasgow to view the Land Rover Disco4 and he soon quashed any reservations I had about driving the distance. All staff were polite, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I had booked another viewing elsewhere that day, but after I'd visited and evaluated the car and garage/staff I soon decided I'd like to give them the business - and took the car there and then and cancelled the next viewing. I'm glad I did because the car is in fantastic condition, was reasonably priced and with a full service history, but they still kept it a week to ensure it was given a full pre-sale service/finish and even sent off a scratched alloy to be recovered. I have full confidence in recommending them and I'm sure I will use them again in the future, though I'll enjoy this fantastic car for a while yet! Thanks PM Car Sales. Finding truly honest and reliable car sales is a minefield these days so please keep doing what you're doing.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Chris S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend PM Car sales and would not hesitate to purchase a future vehicle from them. The service was excellent, both before and after the sale and part exchange value was more than satisfactory.


  • 5

    First class after sales service

    By Gary M on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying a car from this company was a pleasant experience. I never felt pressured and was given time to test drive the car thoroughly to satisfy myself it was the right one for me. Once I'd bought the car, I had a couple of very minor issues. I brought these up with the salesman and without any hesitation was asked to bring the car back and they were sorted within a couple of days. It's nice to know there are still companies that put customer satisfaction ahead of profit.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Peter E on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and a very proactive team.


  • 5

    Excellent experience and friendly, helpful team

    By Anthony L on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service from start to finish. The team are extremely friendly and knowledgeable with a clear interest in making your visit and purchase a really pleasant experience. We bought a really fantastic car (all their cars looked top quality) after first seeing it on Autotrader and after initial discussions with PM Car Sales we felt more than comfortable in placing a deposit and making a very long journey to buy it and received more help and advice throughout. Very happy to recommend P M Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By Paul H on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in to see about a car I liked. No pressure when arrived. Asked if I wanted to test drive. After talking decided to buy. Sitting two days I was driving the car away. With warranty mot. Will defo be going back