play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 197 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    range rover sport

    By lee S on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish ,would recommend to anyone. Cars. were presented in pristine condition .Staff were very friendly and helpful .The cars were as described 100%.Very impressed. THANKS GUYS


  • 5

    PM Cars great team

    By kevin J on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an Audi TTS from them which I am very happy with. The salesman who dealt with the sale was very helpful and the whole process was simple and stress free. He kept in contact throughout and I have no reservations in recommending them to my friends and you reading this review.


  • 5

    Audi A6 purchase

    By Stephen M on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought an A6 2.0TDI SLine Ultra Silver on a 15 plate from Paul Laidler. Normally buy new but standard of the car was like new and had 82K on the clock. From initial enquiry to picking the car up-Communication and Paul's knowledge was spot on and the deal was amazing-plus round the corner in Seaham from me. Paul and the team go the extra mile and will defo be back. Car drives and looks new..Keep up the excellent work. Would recommend PM Car Sales to anyone. Have a luxury Audi at a fraction of the new price. Very happy! Cheers Paul and the team!!


  • 5

    fabulous service.

    By brian w on 14 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Paul, could not fault this dealership whats so ever, bought our Range rover evouqe and we love it many thanks Paul. Would definitely recommend to family &friends.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By Laura-Jean S on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Range Rover Evoque from Paul. I discovered the vehicle on AutoTrader having no prior knowledge of the company. I travelled 140 miles to view the vehicle and I was not disappointed. It was exactly as described online and had all documents available to substantiate the vehicles history. Paul arranged a few of my desired modifications on the vehicle which I am very pleased with and have been left driving my perfect car! When I collected the vehicle it was immaculate and our business transaction was effortless. Paul is a professional and honest gentleman who I would highly recommend. Thank you.


  • 5

    first class service

    By michael w on 18 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a mercedes c63amg,car was in as new condition,better than described. the whole team were a pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend to everyone. 10/10


  • 5

    Mercedes C250

    By Jake R on 02 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely first class service from beginning to end by the garage and their staff to help me buy my car, everything sorted right down to the littlest details, despite not having the car in garage that I was looking to buy, they managed to source out and buy my dream car for me before allowing me to have the opportunity to view and test drive the vehicle. Thanks a lot to a top quality garage who have made me a very happy lad.


  • 5

    These guys know Audis

    By Lee A on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Superb, couldn't fault at all, attention to detail is second to none.


  • 5

    Highly recommended I will be back

    By Ian H on 11 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and felt appreciated, got talking to Rez about the type of car I was looking for, he looked after me from start to finish, love my new BMW, thanks guys!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Callie M on 11 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service start to finish, couldn't help us enough. Found us exactly what we wanted, beautiful Audi A5.