play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    bmw x5 m performance

    By michael W on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    yet again another swift and pleasant experience at P M Car sales. This was our fourth purchase ,every car has been presented to a high standard and a pleasure to own. Would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Exceptional service, totally different league

    By Dan P on 31 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional service from start to finish. I can not recommend this garage enough. I am so precise and have spent well over 6 months reading reviews of cars and garages to decide on what car I wanted to buy. I have rang, emailed, texted and visited easily over 30 garages and vehicles to get the right one and none even come close to the vehicles that this garage has on offer. I picked up my 640d grab coupe this week and the garage stuck to every word they had said. Wheels were refurbed already but I wanted them a different colour this wasn’t an issue, I wanted my private plate on the vehicle when collecting, this wasn’t an issue, I was quite annoying in contacting the garage to see how things were progressing again this wasn’t as issue. The politeness and manners of all the staff that work at the dealership was absolutely top class and nothing at all was a problem for them, I have finally found a garage that has top quality cars and the service to go with it I will 1000% use again !!


  • 5

    check and check again

    By a F on 27 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    With great excitement I set off to a confirmed appointment here today leaving home at 5am as had a 5 hour drive to get to them to see a potential dream car to buy today. Had confirmation from them yesterday about the appointment . So to my surprise when I rolled up to the garage the car wasn't there and they couldn't even apologise for this, apparently its in the workshop mate being fixed, strange wasn't being fixed yesterday so here I am driving 5 hours home again without a dream car, no offer of compensation towards my fuel costs but a definite decision never to use this garage again - buyers beware your dream car may just be a dream rather than reality !!!!!

    Reply from PM Car Sales on 23/07/19

    Good morning Mark, We are sorry and deeply disappointed with the outcome of your journey to visit us. Occasionally things go wrong and in this instance we can only apologise. We have since looked into the particulars of the email correspondence between you and ourselves and still can not locate a confirmation email from any of our team, the last correspondence logged with us being some 3 days prior. The vehicle was being prepared in the workshop for viewing however we sincerely apologise for your wasted day and negative experience. If you would be kind enough to forward the confirmation email you received we can investigate fully. Please note a personal apology and offer to compensate sent to your email address from the company director. We look forward to speaking to you again.


  • 5

    range rover sport

    By lee S on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish ,would recommend to anyone. Cars. were presented in pristine condition .Staff were very friendly and helpful .The cars were as described 100%.Very impressed. THANKS GUYS


  • 5

    PM Cars great team

    By kevin J on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an Audi TTS from them which I am very happy with. The salesman who dealt with the sale was very helpful and the whole process was simple and stress free. He kept in contact throughout and I have no reservations in recommending them to my friends and you reading this review.


  • 5

    Audi A6 purchase

    By Stephen M on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought an A6 2.0TDI SLine Ultra Silver on a 15 plate from Paul Laidler. Normally buy new but standard of the car was like new and had 82K on the clock. From initial enquiry to picking the car up-Communication and Paul's knowledge was spot on and the deal was amazing-plus round the corner in Seaham from me. Paul and the team go the extra mile and will defo be back. Car drives and looks new..Keep up the excellent work. Would recommend PM Car Sales to anyone. Have a luxury Audi at a fraction of the new price. Very happy! Cheers Paul and the team!!


  • 5

    fabulous service.

    By brian w on 14 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Paul, could not fault this dealership whats so ever, bought our Range rover evouqe and we love it many thanks Paul. Would definitely recommend to family &friends.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By Laura-Jean S on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Range Rover Evoque from Paul. I discovered the vehicle on AutoTrader having no prior knowledge of the company. I travelled 140 miles to view the vehicle and I was not disappointed. It was exactly as described online and had all documents available to substantiate the vehicles history. Paul arranged a few of my desired modifications on the vehicle which I am very pleased with and have been left driving my perfect car! When I collected the vehicle it was immaculate and our business transaction was effortless. Paul is a professional and honest gentleman who I would highly recommend. Thank you.


  • 5

    first class service

    By michael w on 18 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a mercedes c63amg,car was in as new condition,better than described. the whole team were a pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend to everyone. 10/10


  • 5

    Mercedes C250

    By Jake R on 02 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely first class service from beginning to end by the garage and their staff to help me buy my car, everything sorted right down to the littlest details, despite not having the car in garage that I was looking to buy, they managed to source out and buy my dream car for me before allowing me to have the opportunity to view and test drive the vehicle. Thanks a lot to a top quality garage who have made me a very happy lad.