play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 326 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I didn't view the car I purchased I just went by trust car is A1

    By michael jones on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The next car I buy and if they have something I like in stock I will definitely give them a call


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A car brought without viewing? Found to be as good as I expected genuine and one of the best for sale at the time would use again


  • 5

    Golf R purchase

    By helal ahmed on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    i would give these lads 10* if i could, paul and the team made my purchase so easy and looked after me very well, customer service from the lads is outstanding. Rez was great keeping me updated from start to finish through the process and i'm absolutely buzzing with my golf R. I will definitely be returning when i want to purchase another car! couldn't recommend them enough!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great service communication was second to none knew where I stood every step of the way with this deal guys were great


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service in difficult circumstances due to the covid restrictions, did everything they could to make the experience as good as possible, would recommend and definitely call on them again when looking for another vehicle


  • 5

    A45 AMG Mercedes

    By Robert K on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish , Paul helped all the way through, and the car was as described, coverup clean and very happy Will certainly be back for my next car


  • 5

    5 star service from a 5 star garage.

    By jake R on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience. During these rather unusual times, you have to put a lot of trust in car dealerships and to PM Car Sales I can safely say its a 5 star service from start to finish. Definitely a very happy customer here!


  • 5

    A35 AMG.... incredible service; start to finish!

    By stephanie T on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    What can I say but.... wow. The PM team are absolutely incredible and it has been such a pleasurable experience buying a car from them. They go the extra mile to ensure you are entirely satisfied and nothing is ever too much bother. PM were always available for a chat and provided me with exceptionally clear and concise information; plus complete honesty! I wouldn't hesitate to go here again... in fact I 100% will go here again and also recommend to my family and friends. Thanks PM team; my car is showroom worthy.... I'm absolutely over the moon!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Alistair T on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & professional at all times. All my queries were answered fully & quickly. I was happy with the fair value offered for my part exchange vehicle & felt trust in PM Car Sales from the start.


  • 5

    BMW X5M purchase

    By Barry G on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bought a bmw x5m. Lovely car as described. Paul and his team were brilliant to deal with from start to finish. Very helpful and easy to deal with. Highly recommended