play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By luke G on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Car looked amazing on arrival and even called me a few days later to see if I was still happy. Extra mile


  • 5

    Audi R8 in silver

    By Stephen Edward A on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Full photograph portfolio available. Good documentation. Car well prepared and as described.


  • 5

    Relaxed and friendly experience

    By gary Y on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the customer service from PM Car Sales to be first class. Didn't feel pressurised into agreeing the sale or other service/warrenty with the car. They had a good knowledge of the vehicle and able to answer my questions without bias. Overall a helpful and friendly experience.


  • 5

    Great service , very helpful.

    By john G on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful as my trade in wasn’t straightforward. Easy to deal with , cars in good nick too .


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By mark C on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start of my buying experience until delivery it was fantastic. All the things that I pointed out were done and more to make sure the car was in superb condition when I collected it. They were very fair and helpful. Thanks and a 5 star rating from me.


  • 5

    Outstanding!!

    By jasmine W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Although the car I actually went to see had just been sold, that wasn’t a problem. He found me pretty much an identical car and the keys were in my hand within a week. I’ll defiantly be going back ... 5 * service from him and the rest of the team.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By craig L on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service from all the staff at Pm car sales👍over the moon with the motor


  • 5

    How it should be done!

    By M M on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Treat with the up most respect from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, they did everything as promised and much much more.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure To deal wiv

    By CLOVIS B on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    well I don’t no where to start.....from first contact with them It’s been all good .... top guy need I say more 5 star ⭐️


  • 5

    First class experience.

    By Alan P on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve never felt so comfortable when speaking to the chaps at PM Cars. They were straight with me right from the start.