play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No Nonsense

    By jon D on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from All of the team at PM Car Sales. Straight forward and fair. Friendly and accommodating. Top quality vehicles. Will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Would go to this garage again

    By alex B on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, clear outline of payment plans & guide you through the whole process of buying (tax,warranty,breakdown cover etc)


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By gareth S on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived I had a fantastic experience the sales team were great.I would highly recommend PM cars over any of the main dealerships. I would like to add that the presentation of the vehicles is out of this world and there attention to detail is out standing.


  • 5

    Good people

    By christopher A on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people good service very helpful and a good can do attitude


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By paul H on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great cars and great service. A very relaxed and positive experience. I would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Good company

    By Urbain M on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was a very good one,easy to deal with really pleasant people to deal with


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By anthony C on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage with amazing cars. Great service where i felt trust in the team.


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Dean M on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with my new vehicle. Everything was taken care of and communication throughout was concise, making the transaction very pleasant. Nothing is too much trouble and when I mentioned my particular requirements the staff ensured these were noted and delivered. Credit to the full team who work tirelessly to ensure the product and experience are seamless.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By paul H on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    First rate service. Buying the car from PM was a really enjoyable experience. The car was prepared so that is was in pristine showroom condition before delivery, and the price was very competitive. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent bmw m3

    By tony B on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pm car sales is a very professional Car sales business. Very happy with my purchase and what I got for my car part exchange. Would fully recommend if your thinking about buying a car from this dealer.