play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 276 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exactly the car I wanted

    By martin S on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car matched the description exactly and I really enjoyed the whole process of burying my new car. Many thanks I will definitely be returning and recommending.


  • 5

    Genuine people selling genuine cars

    By Paul G on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 2 hours to view and ultimately buy a car at PM. Easy to deal with, no nonsense and a quality car that was as described. I’d happily recommend PM cars to anyone, this is how car buying should be.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By lee B on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with... responsive to messages... really easy to deal with. Car picked up a few days later in fabulous condition. Great service!


  • 5

    In my words best car retailer in the north east

    By Jamie J on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am now on my 5th car purchased from these and couldn’t ever fault their service one bit, friendly helpful staff and fast and easy transactions. Vehicles always come in showroom condition these really do pay attention to detail on everything from the coffee you get on arrival to the after sales care.. recommend 10/10 for anyone buying their next car.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By David B on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The entire experience from initial inquiry to picking the car up was excellent. No pressure sales and trade in value for my car was a fair offer. After a mistake with the listed price a small discount was offered as a good will gesture, which I’m sure wouldn’t happen at most dealers. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, even contacting me a week later to see how I was getting on and if I needed any further assistance. The car was very well presented when I picked it up, as I expected from reading other reviews.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Terri L on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at pm car sales are great! Nothing was too much trouble and they went the extra mile to ensure I drove away happy in my dream car :)


  • 5

    Above average but far from perfect

    By Mickell E on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They sold me a car with the two front breaks completely gone but everything else was ok. Friendly staff and stress free service

    Reply from PM Car Sales on 28/07/20

    Hi Mickell, we were so sorry to read this review. I was shocked to learn you were not overall satisfied with your purchase via a review after more than one attempted follow up calls as per our after care process. Speaking to you yesterday I was further disappointed to learn that you assumed in contacting us we would not investigate and work together with you to resolve your concerns. Once we do receive the requested documentation from you we can look to mutually rectify. I look forward to speaking to you in due course.


  • 5

    A straightforward and fair buying experience

    By Aston P on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Choosing the first time to buy a car blind during the Covid-19 pandemic was an experience that PM Car Sales helped make easy. A clear and transparent process from start to end resulted in my buying a really strong example of a hard to get limited edition car. The guys really know ther stuff and always answered any questions or concerns I had quickly and politely to put me at ease. Great place to purchase a car from and I am sure to be back when it is time for a new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!! Only place in the north to go

    By Dylan Y on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Loads of cars, every one at the garage was really friendly and helpful. Will be returning next year for another car


  • 5

    Purchasing car

    By Jordan G on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good honest car dealership, go above and beyond to get you the best deal possible, all there stock is VERY high quality, couldnt be happier with the car absolutely faultless, sure to be doing business again