play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality, professional, excellent customer service

    By alan B on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great selection of cars across a wide range of models and types. Good advice on costs, suitability and value for money. Sound financial advice, professional service at all times. Quality exceptional service


  • 5

    Buying a quality car doesn't get easier or better

    By terry D on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From appointment to sale, everything was perfect, every call answered immediately, every detail taken care of. The sales staff were excellent, everything was so friendly and efficient. The car was absolutely spotless, expertly valeted and all the paperwork handled online and within a few minutes. My trade-in was taken at a very fair price too. A 5-star service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    🏁🚘 Happy new car day 😮🚘🏁

    By JOHN L on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    After purchasing my 🚘audi A1 sline 🚘from your selfs couple weeks back i would highly recommend this garage, very helpful and great customer service from paul 😀👌As for my car i love it so comfy and lush to drive no problems as of yet. And not forget to mention the car had a very good clean. Thanks guys 👍🚗🏁 Thanks Ails


  • 5

    Great experience! Amazing garage.

    By brendan C on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car garage, amazing cars and service. Felt well looked after, the salesmen were knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect car.


  • 5

    Merc e class cabriolet

    By David C on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful, car was prepared to excellent standard, so far so good s would recommend these guys


  • 5

    Pm car sales

    By David G on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 star service car is immaculate, best price seen for year and model on the auto trader , car has been faultless up to know. I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

    By kieran C on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve known Paul over a year now and have got two Vans as well as just purchasing a Range Rover. Would highly recommend, very professional and wouldn’t go anywhere else.


  • 5

    BMW X5 Diesel

    By alan B on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and good to deal with .Car prepared to a high standard. Alan B


  • 5

    seen a car liked the car bought the car thanks.

    By david N on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    on arriving at pm cars i was greeted by paul who id never met before he made me quite welcome i felt at ease not like what ive experienced in main dealerships when going to see cars, we chatted like long lost freinds mostly about cars and how theyve changed over the years. when we finally got round to discussing the car id came to see paul had already made me px offer on my trade in even before he had seen my car which i was extremley grateful for and thats why i accepted pauls offer. his proffessional and polite approach to his customers sealed the deal for me, we came to an agreed deal and within the hour i was driving home in my dream car, before i left paul also said if i wanted to change my car in two years time he would buy it back off me at a great price an offer i might just take him up on,, where else would do a deal like that, the whole experience from start to finish was very reassurring relaxed and most of all very well worth the driving the extra few miles.


  • 5

    Audi Q7 Purchased

    By mark S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys are very approachable and right down to earth and the car is faultless will deal with again definitely