play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris A on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, helpful staff, friendly and will definitely do business with them again.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Tom C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spot on, the car has been fully inspected to every detail, there was no rushing getting it out of the forecourt and drives like a dream. Paul was professional and friendly, picked me up from the train station and sat and taxed the car online for me. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Delighted with car- great outfit to deal with.

    By PATRICK S on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from PM Car sales this week. I did this without viewing the car in person and I transferred the cost of the car to PM before getting the car collected as I am in Northern Ireland. This is something I have not done before and to say I was nervous was an understatement. I am delighted to say that from start to finish Paul was an absolute professional to deal with. Paul described the car a couple of times in great detail and to be honest he was over critical of the car ( few scuff marks on alloys). He informed when the payment had arrived and when the car was lifted as well as sending proof of documentation before purchase . All in all Paul is a gentleman to deal with. Great to deal with someone who is good to their word . Would 100% deal with PM again. And probably will.


  • 5

    Great car and excellent service!

    By Phil K on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and regular communication throughout the sales process. The car I bought was very much as described in the advert and from the many photos available online. The car was prepared for me in great detail. And all the staff have a real pride in their customer service and after sales.


  • 5

    First class definitely use again

    By Stephen C on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Landrover from Paul as I was traveling down from Scotland he went the extra mile to get the car perfect before I came down he was more concerned getting the car right than the sale first class would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Faultless from start to finish

    By Nick H on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience with PM Car Sales, from initial contact through to agreeing part-ex values of my vehicles, through to the actual delivery of my vehicle, was an absolute pleasure. I have no qualms in recommending this Company and will certainly contact them next time I am looking to purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    1st class experience in car purchase.

    By Trevor L on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I called in to PM Car Sales to view a car that had been advertised and was made to feel important. Everyone at the showroom were very helpful and the car was presented in perfect condition. They did everything to make my purchase as pleasing as possible and did everything they promised. I can not fault them in any way.


  • 5

    How it should be

    By Allison P on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional and very efficient. Staff have a very genuine and sincere approach to delivering an excellent degree of customer service. The car I bought had been put through a new MOT and all parts checked for wear and tear. It had a professional valet prior to collection, and all the relevant documentation proper to the transfer of ownership was present and correct. Would recommend the company as a model of car salesmanship.


  • 5

    Happy Days

    By Ben J on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul has set up a great company with customer care at it's core. I bought the most stunning Range Rover Overfinch blind over the phone, because I was worried by the time I could travel up to Newcastle I would lose it unless I acted fast. £25k, over the phone, what could go wrong ?!!! Well with Paul ...... nothing ........honest as the day is long, incredibly courteous to my girlfriend who picked up the car, which was beautifully presented and everything I was told it would be. One genuinely happy customer here, happy days :)))


  • 5

    Hidden gem of a garage

    By K C on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was a returning customer having purchased a car previously from Paul. I was delighted to see whilst they have expanded quite significantly from our last visit, they not only have maintained their excellent standards but furthermore improved their service greatly. Well done very impressed.