play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By lewis F on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality service from Paul and Blake would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure to purchase a second hand car

    By graham G on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arranged to purchase a Range Rover Sport over the Phone on the basis that if it did not meet our expectations then we could withdraw from proceeding at no cost to us and all monies paid would be refunded immediately. We had no reason to have concerns the vehicle was presented in showroom condition and fully complied with its description and telephone conversation that took place prior to our agreement to purchase.All paperwork was promptly dealt with and was able to have a Sunday collection which was necessary for us.we were delighted to deal with this company and personnel and would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase a second hand car with confidence


  • 5

    Car sales review

    By simon T on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed with the team at PM Cars I travelled a long distance to buy a Subaru Impreza RB320 from them. The whole process was made easy with there relaxed and friendly approach. I can highly recommend PM Cars there are some really nice cars there so make the effort to go and have a look at there top line up !


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with!

    By stuart R on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    As professional a buying experience as i could have wished for. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality vehicle at reasonable prices. Many thanks to all at PM Car Sales! Hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Good honest sale from P M Car sales

    By ronan C on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience buying from M Car sales. Nothing was to much trouble even delivering my car from the north to the south of England. Car looked & drove as if brand new. Would highly recommend Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service thanks... 👍👍👍 (Volvo XC90)

    By mehmet E on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional guys all staff very friendly I would definitely recommend p m cars process was very smooth .


  • 5

    5 Stars for P M Car Sales

    By stuart M on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from an extremely knowledgeable dealership team. P M Car Sales worked hard to secure the best deal for me and went above and beyond in their prep of my new Mercedes A45. I am so pleased, I will be returning not only for my wife's next car but to have my A45 serviced as they are also a specialised AMG facility.


  • 5

    Great place for a change of car

    By andy E on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, the staff could not be more helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending P M car sales to anyone looking to change their car. This dealer really has some great cars on sale.


  • 5

    Car buying doesn’t come easier

    By kevin V on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I have dealt with PM Cars of Seaham and I am happy to say They are friendly and totally professional All of the staff are very helpful and the car I bought is excellent no hidden surprises no detail is to small. I would gladly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car


  • 5

    P M Motors a great car dealer.

    By greg C on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    P M Motors where absolutely spot on cant fault them at all,staff were very helpful all the way when i bought my focus rs.