play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sean N on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with from start to finish.will definitely be dealing with them again


  • 5

    The best car buying experience! 11/10

    By robyn S on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seen a car online and turned up on my own (26 year old woman). I felt very comfortable and wasn’t pushed into making decisions. I left to think about it which was fine with them. I bought the car a few days later and honestly it has been the best experience I’ve ever had when buying a car. The car is immaculate and the service I received was great, thank you so much guys!


  • 5

    Amazing,gleaming car.

    By gordon M on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, the two Paul’s were so helpful and friendly and made you feel at ease. A few scratches on the car when I viewed it but to there word we’re all gone when we collected the car. Absolutely gleaming couldn’t fault anything. Highly recommended would definitely be back in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing service love my gtr 🚗

    By mark C on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love my GTR 🏎 very helpful nothing is too much trouble would 100% recommend them A*


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be

    By daniel J on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The lads at P M car sales were very helpful in sorting me out with my new car. They sorted all the finance and tax for the car and made everything straight forward. Great service for a young buyer not sure on the process of it all.


  • 5

    Everything was excellent from start to finish

    By Paul H on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    On arriving at PM car sales, it was very relaxed and not one bit pushy. From looking at new car , to taking for a test drive the service I received was faultless and 5 star. On picking up the car it had been cleaned to an amazing standard. I will definitely go back in future and also recommend PM car sales to everyone. Paul 11/02/2019


  • 5

    Best service I have ever had staff and car

    By Lee A on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would say it’s the best service and garage I have used. The staff and service along with after sale is second to none. Even though the Mercedes is a 2015 it felt like a 2018 and was as clean as a 2018 model on collection it was shining inside and out. I would like to thankyou and your staff for the warm welcome and the ease of sale and I will be returning when due to renew.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with.

    By Craig J on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely clean car as described. No pushy salesman. Pleasure to do business with. Car well serviced and detailed prior to collection.


  • 5

    Great car and great service!

    By Hailey B on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from Paul all the way through my purchase. Really helpful and not pushy at all. The car is amazing and just as described. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Audi tt s line

    By Jude G on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service and good part exchange price.