play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 241 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes C250

    By Jake R on 02 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely first class service from beginning to end by the garage and their staff to help me buy my car, everything sorted right down to the littlest details, despite not having the car in garage that I was looking to buy, they managed to source out and buy my dream car for me before allowing me to have the opportunity to view and test drive the vehicle. Thanks a lot to a top quality garage who have made me a very happy lad.


  • 5

    These guys know Audis

    By Lee A on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Superb, couldn't fault at all, attention to detail is second to none.


  • 5

    Highly recommended I will be back

    By Ian H on 11 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and felt appreciated, got talking to Rez about the type of car I was looking for, he looked after me from start to finish, love my new BMW, thanks guys!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Callie M on 11 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service start to finish, couldn't help us enough. Found us exactly what we wanted, beautiful Audi A5.


  • 5

    5* service would recommend

    By keith d on 10 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    5* service from the salesman. very helpful from start to completion Thanks would recommend


  • 5

    Will be back

    By John H on 09 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Standard of service was excellent, the selection of cars are great and presented well.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Thamzid H on 09 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish never doubted I was making the right choice, no hassle or pushing.


  • 5

    Experince was great start to finish

    By Nadim K on 09 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Only three words to say Preperation,Presntation and perfection. Great service


  • 5

    Refreshing and relaxed

    By Joseph O on 09 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted everything to be right for me. Very conscientious approach. No pushy sales.


  • 5

    A faultless experience

    By Robert A on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot praise PM Car Sales enough! Recently bought my Audi A3 from them, the whole experience from start to finish being fantastic!