play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 276 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class experience in car purchase.

    By Trevor L on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I called in to PM Car Sales to view a car that had been advertised and was made to feel important. Everyone at the showroom were very helpful and the car was presented in perfect condition. They did everything to make my purchase as pleasing as possible and did everything they promised. I can not fault them in any way.


  • 5

    How it should be

    By Allison P on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional and very efficient. Staff have a very genuine and sincere approach to delivering an excellent degree of customer service. The car I bought had been put through a new MOT and all parts checked for wear and tear. It had a professional valet prior to collection, and all the relevant documentation proper to the transfer of ownership was present and correct. Would recommend the company as a model of car salesmanship.


  • 5

    Happy Days

    By Ben J on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul has set up a great company with customer care at it's core. I bought the most stunning Range Rover Overfinch blind over the phone, because I was worried by the time I could travel up to Newcastle I would lose it unless I acted fast. £25k, over the phone, what could go wrong ?!!! Well with Paul ...... nothing ........honest as the day is long, incredibly courteous to my girlfriend who picked up the car, which was beautifully presented and everything I was told it would be. One genuinely happy customer here, happy days :)))


  • 5

    Hidden gem of a garage

    By K C on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was a returning customer having purchased a car previously from Paul. I was delighted to see whilst they have expanded quite significantly from our last visit, they not only have maintained their excellent standards but furthermore improved their service greatly. Well done very impressed.


  • 5

    Recommended without reservation

    By Margaret P on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am an elderly woman who was looking for a car that was easy to get in and out of; was automatic, petrol and had sat nav. I found such a car at P M Car Sales, 13B Enterprise Court, Seaham SR7 0PS. The car was a Honda Cr-V 2.0 I-VTEC. When I made enquiries about the car I explained that I had no means of getting from my location 35 miles from Seaham to view the car. The business owner sent a car and driver to take me from my home to the Sales Centre. There I was presented with an immaculate car which I have now purchased. On driving home I found the car comfortable and smooth with very little road noise. I can recommend this company without reservation. The staff are polite, helpful and thoughtful and it is refreshing to encounter such excellent customer service combined with quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Well worth the long journey

    By D W on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I made the decision to travel 5 hours North to purchase an M4 convertable. Paul picked me up from the train station, car was exactly as described, very professional from the start.....I was on the motorway heading home with my new car within the hour......absolutely delighted.


  • 5

    10/10. For PM car sales

    By Dennis B on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No comlaints at all.


  • 5

    Landrover Freelander 2

    By Christopher S on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    PM car sales has a selection quality cars. great service all round I got my self a Land Rover Feelander 2 for a very responsible price. Car came with MOT & Service. My Car was got a full valet before collection


  • 5

    Fantastic Company- best in the business!

    By Simon C on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an RS4 from PM Car Sales remotely. Was wary of purchasing without first having seen the car in the flesh, but the team at PM could not have been better in answering all of my questions, sending photos and videos as requested, and talking through the whole process. Car was delivered to me in a sealed trailer and I was given plenty of time to familiarise myself with the vehicle, test drive it and get 100% comfortable before completing the sale. Great experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend this company to anyone in the country!


  • 5

    Pm car sales

    By Declan R on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my car from PM car sales this week and I could not be happier! Fantastic service from start to finish, very friendly and professional. I was made to feel at ease throughout! Cannot recommend Paul and his team enough, I will definitely be using this dealership again! More than happy with my new car, Thanks again