play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 285 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended without reservation

    By Margaret P on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am an elderly woman who was looking for a car that was easy to get in and out of; was automatic, petrol and had sat nav. I found such a car at P M Car Sales, 13B Enterprise Court, Seaham SR7 0PS. The car was a Honda Cr-V 2.0 I-VTEC. When I made enquiries about the car I explained that I had no means of getting from my location 35 miles from Seaham to view the car. The business owner sent a car and driver to take me from my home to the Sales Centre. There I was presented with an immaculate car which I have now purchased. On driving home I found the car comfortable and smooth with very little road noise. I can recommend this company without reservation. The staff are polite, helpful and thoughtful and it is refreshing to encounter such excellent customer service combined with quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Well worth the long journey

    By D W on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I made the decision to travel 5 hours North to purchase an M4 convertable. Paul picked me up from the train station, car was exactly as described, very professional from the start.....I was on the motorway heading home with my new car within the hour......absolutely delighted.


  • 5

    10/10. For PM car sales

    By Dennis B on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No comlaints at all.


  • 5

    Landrover Freelander 2

    By Christopher S on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    PM car sales has a selection quality cars. great service all round I got my self a Land Rover Feelander 2 for a very responsible price. Car came with MOT & Service. My Car was got a full valet before collection


  • 5

    Car selection from top UK ,dealer of used car.

    By Dhirendra U on 24 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gone through online search n able to see many different types of car model and price range and found important information described is very useful for buyer to understand and compare his requirements n cost.


  • 5

    Purchase of an AMG A35

    By Michael D on 04 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I spotted an AMG A35 I was interested on buying contacted Neil ay PM Car Sales to see if I could secure the vehicle.Neil guided me through all of the steps to ensure a perfectly pleasant new car purchase. I would not hesitate in recommending this car dealer to anyone I know. Thanks to all at PM Car sales lovely people very professional outfit.


  • 5

    Awesome F Type Purchase

    By Kevin M on 24 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very many thanks to PM and his professional team for a fantastic car purchase/sale experience. No sales pressure and the quality of the car sold itself. Highly recommended and will be my first port of call for my car upgrades in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic Company- best in the business!

    By Simon C on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an RS4 from PM Car Sales remotely. Was wary of purchasing without first having seen the car in the flesh, but the team at PM could not have been better in answering all of my questions, sending photos and videos as requested, and talking through the whole process. Car was delivered to me in a sealed trailer and I was given plenty of time to familiarise myself with the vehicle, test drive it and get 100% comfortable before completing the sale. Great experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend this company to anyone in the country!


  • 5

    Pm car sales

    By Declan R on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my car from PM car sales this week and I could not be happier! Fantastic service from start to finish, very friendly and professional. I was made to feel at ease throughout! Cannot recommend Paul and his team enough, I will definitely be using this dealership again! More than happy with my new car, Thanks again


  • 5

    outstanding service

    By Graham P on 01 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Unbelievable service, couldn’t fault it one bit, very professional staff