play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 280 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Landrover Freelander 2

    By Christopher S on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    PM car sales has a selection quality cars. great service all round I got my self a Land Rover Feelander 2 for a very responsible price. Car came with MOT & Service. My Car was got a full valet before collection


  • 5

    Awesome F Type Purchase

    By Kevin M on 24 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very many thanks to PM and his professional team for a fantastic car purchase/sale experience. No sales pressure and the quality of the car sold itself. Highly recommended and will be my first port of call for my car upgrades in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic Company- best in the business!

    By Simon C on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an RS4 from PM Car Sales remotely. Was wary of purchasing without first having seen the car in the flesh, but the team at PM could not have been better in answering all of my questions, sending photos and videos as requested, and talking through the whole process. Car was delivered to me in a sealed trailer and I was given plenty of time to familiarise myself with the vehicle, test drive it and get 100% comfortable before completing the sale. Great experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend this company to anyone in the country!


  • 5

    Pm car sales

    By Declan R on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my car from PM car sales this week and I could not be happier! Fantastic service from start to finish, very friendly and professional. I was made to feel at ease throughout! Cannot recommend Paul and his team enough, I will definitely be using this dealership again! More than happy with my new car, Thanks again


  • 5

    outstanding service

    By Graham P on 01 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Unbelievable service, couldn’t fault it one bit, very professional staff


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Stephen H on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn’t be happier with my purchase from PM Car Sales. All the staff were really helpful throughout every stage of the purchase and quickly answered any questions I had. The car itself was a lovely well presented Focus RS with fantastic specification at a really competitive price. Would definitely use PM Car Sales for any future purchases.


  • 5

    extremely professional & straightforward !

    By stewart O on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my Range Rover to them , First class service from Ben & also Steve who collected the car ..... They do exactly what they say they will !!


  • 5

    the experience of dealing with PM Car Sales

    By derek T on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can only echo the sentiments of many previous commentators on this site and would like to highly commend Ben and Steve for their efficient and professional way in which they handled the sale of my car to them. They will now be one of my first ports of call for future enquiries even though I'm hundred of miles away.


  • 5

    Excellent M4 Competition

    By Phil T on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great professionalism, excellent car, fitted a carbon pack for me perfectly with no trouble. Great experience, I will never return to the lies and rubbish people talk at a main dealer. Thanks to all at PM.


  • 5

    Mercedes C43 Amg Premium

    By Peter H on 12 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of quality vehicles excellent service from start to finish this is the second car bought from Paul would highly recommend...........