play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 326 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    P M Car Sales review

    By Paul B on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The lead salesman I have bought all my cars from over the last 10 years, now with P M Car Sales he is able to offer the same great cars I'm used too with even greater savings! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Top service from top guys. Nice to deal with

    By Carl F on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service couldn't be happier. Car was how it was explained. Well maintained. Really nice staff and well look after. Explained the vehicle in and out and showed how everything works. Would highly recommend. You won't be disappointed


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Terry W on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very well looked after, went thought everything with the car would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great set of lads and easy to deal with

    By Michael L on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great set of lads tbf gave us a good deal on trading our car in and we pleased with the car we bought so far. They kept us up to date with the progress of the sale and even did the transfer of the wife’s private plate


  • 5

    5 star service !

    By Ashleigh H on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    P M Car Sales went above and beyond , I part exchanged my car and bought another from them. I told them what colour/ spec I wanted (really fussy) and they delivered! Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    One of the better car sales

    By Denis C on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Preparation of the vehicle was excellent and ready when they said.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Paul M on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    my daughter found the Mercedes she badly wanted which I agreed with her stood out from the rest online. To my horror it was almost 300 miles away. After a lengthy and very informative Phone conversation I felt confident and comfortable agreeing to purchasing the car and having it delivered to our home address. I was overwhelmed to the standard the car was and exceeded my expectations. The young guy who delivered the car sat explained all the documents showed us how every thing worked and was in no hurry to get away.


  • 5

    Couldn't do better

    By Colin B on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with a really good can-do team led by Paul Martin. Only had the car three days but the process of purchase and meticulous prep was second to none. Thanks everyone.


  • 5

    Top Notch In Every Way

    By David P on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    PM Car Sale has definitely got an eye for amazing cars. From picking up the phone to picking up the car, nothing was too much and the whole experience was second to none. Really happy with my new car and will 100% recommend and use again. Thanks a lot.


  • 5

    First class service

    By James F on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    All cars in the showroom were 1st class, perfectly presented. Staff very helpful, and friendly. Highly recommend these guys. Would definitely come back!