play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 386 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10. For PM car sales

    By Dennis B on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No comlaints at all.


  • 5

    Landrover Freelander 2

    By Christopher S on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    PM car sales has a selection quality cars. great service all round I got my self a Land Rover Feelander 2 for a very responsible price. Car came with MOT & Service. My Car was got a full valet before collection


  • 5

    As Good As It Gets.

    By Mike C on 15 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have just driven the length of the country to buy my dream car from PM Car Sales. The car was exactly as described, perfectly prepared, and Jamie was so helpful at all stages of the negotiation and hand over. Nothing was too much trouble. Based on my experience I can 100% recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car

    By William D on 09 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have just recently purchased an Ara Blue Audi RS3 from Jamie at PM Car Sales and I cannot rate them highly enough. From start to finish he was extremely helpful and always replied very promptly to any questions I had. He sorted the test drive very quickly and had the car delivered to me once I bought it. If you are looking for a new car this would be the first place I would check.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and great service from Jamie at PM cars would highly recommend the firm to anyone


  • 5

    Range Rover sport

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    What else can I say an amazing experience from start to finish, The first time I’ve ever bought a car without seeing it in the flesh. Picked the car up today and couldn’t believe the quality, it is like new, a big thank you to Jamie at pm car sales. A truly professional service. This is the first time have ever left a review before but feel I needed to, will definitely be giving them a call when I’m ready for a change.


  • 5

    Great people to deal with.

    By Rodney F on 17 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. Jamie was great to work with and took care of every detail. Very good car buying experience. I would highly recommend PM1.


  • 5

    A great RS3 purchase

    By Tom B on 31 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A great RS3 purchase from Jamie. No pressurising sales tactics that you often get at a main dealer, a straightforward sale with the car absolutely as described, nothing to fault. I travelled 300miles and essentially purchased ‘blind’. I was apprehensive about that since always buying local cars in the past, however I shouldn’t have worried, the car was exactly as described and the handover very fast. Jamie also personally collected me from the airport which was a nice touch. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to contact and deal with. Experience was great throughout, with the car ready when needed. Not pushy for extras or unwanted items.


  • 5

    By Jess S on 19 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t have had a better experience when buying a car with Jamie being very fast with his replies and sending anything over without hesitation. His communication was great all the way through the process and even picked me up from the train station! Would definitely recommend!