play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 340 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10. For PM car sales

    By Dennis B on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No comlaints at all.


  • 5

    Landrover Freelander 2

    By Christopher S on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    PM car sales has a selection quality cars. great service all round I got my self a Land Rover Feelander 2 for a very responsible price. Car came with MOT & Service. My Car was got a full valet before collection


  • 5

    Excelent experience from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    my experience of motor dealers over the years has been poor to average to say the least. However dealing with PM Car sales has changed my experience. I dealt with Jamie all the way through and i must say he is excellent. A quick response by phone (which generally never happens), attentive, if he did not know the answer he went away and came back when he did. Home delivery was arranged within a week of agreeing to purchase the car. Post delivery there was a slight issue with one of the tyres. I sent a picture and Jamie arranged a refund for a new tyre to make sure i was happy going forward, which i was. I didn't have to ask for the refund they offered it, which is excellent. I run my own business and it is fair to say they deal with their clients in the same way that i do. I would definitely return to the dealer in the future and am very grateful for a stress free purchase, take care Jamie and best wishes for the future.


  • 5

    The Best of The Best In My Experience

    By Roy W on 26 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely the Best Car Dealers I've ever dealt with. A pleasure from Start to Finish.All the Very Best to the Guys.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Jonathan C on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an Audi from PM Car Sales, and was very impressed with the professionalism of the Sales Executives and the extremely high standard of preparation completed on my car. I would have no hesitation buying my next car from PM Car Sales, and would thorughly recommend PM Car Sales to anyone in the market for a performance vehicle.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi S3

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service Very quick at responding to messages Jamie was great !!!


  • 5

    Great service, great people, great car!

    By Stuart F on 07 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I'm normally way too lazy to leave reviews, the fact I'm inspired to leave one should tell you everything you need to know. I bought an RS3 from Chris a couple of weeks ago, trading in my Focus RS for which I received a fair price, with no haggling. I live over 200 miles from PM car sales and was a bit apprehensive buying a car on the strength of photo's/videos, but i shouldn't have worried, the car is absolutely immaculate (and totally as described). I wanted aftermarket security installed immediately, so Chris arranged for the car to be delivered directly to the installer for me and I met them there, which was hugely appreciated and gave me peace of mind. I've had a lot of cars but this was genuinely the least painful experience I've ever had in buying one, an absolute pleasure. I'll definitely be back in the future. Thanks guys and best wishes!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    PM were really helpful, car was great, they refurbished the wheels to the colour I wanted them as well! Very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Great team

    By Mark L on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Jamie and the team extremely helpful. Great car at a good price. Sorted delivery out even after the delivery driver fell ill!


  • 5

    BUYING MY MUSTANG

    By david b on 30 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressive and immaculate dealership.. exceptional photos of used stock drew me straight to website..Very pro sales exec. (Jamie)..mail and phone contact to perfection