play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 326 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy from the best

    By Mark A on 30 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressive range of mint quality cars in stock. Great staff with a good attitude that seem to love their job. The car I bought was the best example I had viewed by far after viewing many, the car was presented very well and was like a new car. There’s not one negative thing to say. The drive home was great, I enjoyed every minute.


  • 5

    ATTENTION TO DETAIL

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This company demonstrates how important this work ethic is. I've just had my brake calipers painted and what a job. It has transformed the look of the car. My friends noticed the excellent work straightaway. The staff are professional,courteous and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Tom N on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Paul has been excellent throughout. Bought a BMW 1 series in January, had a minor issue 4 months later with the window washers and after emailing him he booked the car into the garage to sort the issues straight away, no issues. The car has been excellent and exactly what was advertised. I would 100% buy again from this dealer. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Mark H on 18 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First time I used PM Car Sales for servicing my vehicle. From start to finish the service was seamless and professional. I received a full HD highly detailed video from the technician explaining everything. This was followed by a PDF health check document. The service and price was outstanding. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 1 Series

    By Samuel P on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was very personable and made the transaction very easy. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Remote purchase not a risk at PM Car Sales

    By Graham W on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First time I've bought a car for more than £15k and after talking to Paul I was absolutely confident in purchasing unseen and sending him £40k. Paul must have a very good team working like crazy behind him to enable him to take the time and provide the service that he does. The car was delivered with care by Mick, a lovely chap, and the quality shines through. I don't plan on changing this car for a while but if any of my family are looking for a great car and great service then I shall be pointing them to look on the PM website as first port of call. Thanks all at PM


  • 5

    Car selection from top UK ,dealer of used car.

    By Dhirendra U on 24 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gone through online search n able to see many different types of car model and price range and found important information described is very useful for buyer to understand and compare his requirements n cost.


  • 5

    Purchase of an AMG A35

    By Michael D on 04 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I spotted an AMG A35 I was interested on buying contacted Neil ay PM Car Sales to see if I could secure the vehicle.Neil guided me through all of the steps to ensure a perfectly pleasant new car purchase. I would not hesitate in recommending this car dealer to anyone I know. Thanks to all at PM Car sales lovely people very professional outfit.


  • 5

    Awesome F Type Purchase

    By Kevin M on 24 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very many thanks to PM and his professional team for a fantastic car purchase/sale experience. No sales pressure and the quality of the car sold itself. Highly recommended and will be my first port of call for my car upgrades in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic Company- best in the business!

    By Simon C on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an RS4 from PM Car Sales remotely. Was wary of purchasing without first having seen the car in the flesh, but the team at PM could not have been better in answering all of my questions, sending photos and videos as requested, and talking through the whole process. Car was delivered to me in a sealed trailer and I was given plenty of time to familiarise myself with the vehicle, test drive it and get 100% comfortable before completing the sale. Great experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend this company to anyone in the country!