play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended without reservation

    By Margaret P on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am an elderly woman who was looking for a car that was easy to get in and out of; was automatic, petrol and had sat nav. I found such a car at P M Car Sales, 13B Enterprise Court, Seaham SR7 0PS. The car was a Honda Cr-V 2.0 I-VTEC. When I made enquiries about the car I explained that I had no means of getting from my location 35 miles from Seaham to view the car. The business owner sent a car and driver to take me from my home to the Sales Centre. There I was presented with an immaculate car which I have now purchased. On driving home I found the car comfortable and smooth with very little road noise. I can recommend this company without reservation. The staff are polite, helpful and thoughtful and it is refreshing to encounter such excellent customer service combined with quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Well worth the long journey

    By D W on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I made the decision to travel 5 hours North to purchase an M4 convertable. Paul picked me up from the train station, car was exactly as described, very professional from the start.....I was on the motorway heading home with my new car within the hour......absolutely delighted.


  • 5

    10/10. For PM car sales

    By Dennis B on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No comlaints at all.


  • 5

    Landrover Freelander 2

    By Christopher S on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    PM car sales has a selection quality cars. great service all round I got my self a Land Rover Feelander 2 for a very responsible price. Car came with MOT & Service. My Car was got a full valet before collection


  • 5

    fabulous service.

    By brian w on 14 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Paul, could not fault this dealership whats so ever, bought our Range rover evouqe and we love it many thanks Paul. Would definitely recommend to family &friends.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By Laura-Jean S on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Range Rover Evoque from Paul. I discovered the vehicle on AutoTrader having no prior knowledge of the company. I travelled 140 miles to view the vehicle and I was not disappointed. It was exactly as described online and had all documents available to substantiate the vehicles history. Paul arranged a few of my desired modifications on the vehicle which I am very pleased with and have been left driving my perfect car! When I collected the vehicle it was immaculate and our business transaction was effortless. Paul is a professional and honest gentleman who I would highly recommend. Thank you.


  • 5

    first class service

    By michael w on 18 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a mercedes c63amg,car was in as new condition,better than described. the whole team were a pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend to everyone. 10/10


  • 5

    Mercedes C250

    By Jake R on 02 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely first class service from beginning to end by the garage and their staff to help me buy my car, everything sorted right down to the littlest details, despite not having the car in garage that I was looking to buy, they managed to source out and buy my dream car for me before allowing me to have the opportunity to view and test drive the vehicle. Thanks a lot to a top quality garage who have made me a very happy lad.


  • 5

    These guys know Audis

    By Lee A on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Superb, couldn't fault at all, attention to detail is second to none.


  • 5

    Highly recommended I will be back

    By Ian H on 11 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and felt appreciated, got talking to Rez about the type of car I was looking for, he looked after me from start to finish, love my new BMW, thanks guys!