play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 176 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By steven W on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, no pressure or hassle and more than happy to help. Superb 👍🏻


  • 5

    Very impressed customer

    By graham R on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car (VW Golf R) at this garage and am really impressed. The selection and quality of prestige cars available was superb. I had been to a few big chain garages beforehand to look at cars which seemed overpriced and rather tatty. Then luckily for me I used this garage which is on my doorstep. The customer service and after sales follow up from the sales manager was also very good. No pressure to buy either as the cars sell themselves. I will definitely use them again!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By luke G on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Car looked amazing on arrival and even called me a few days later to see if I was still happy. Extra mile


  • 5

    Audi R8 in silver

    By Stephen Edward A on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Full photograph portfolio available. Good documentation. Car well prepared and as described.


  • 5

    Relaxed and friendly experience

    By gary Y on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the customer service from PM Car Sales to be first class. Didn't feel pressurised into agreeing the sale or other service/warrenty with the car. They had a good knowledge of the vehicle and able to answer my questions without bias. Overall a helpful and friendly experience.


  • 5

    Great service , very helpful.

    By john G on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful as my trade in wasn’t straightforward. Easy to deal with , cars in good nick too .


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By mark C on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start of my buying experience until delivery it was fantastic. All the things that I pointed out were done and more to make sure the car was in superb condition when I collected it. They were very fair and helpful. Thanks and a 5 star rating from me.


  • 5

    Outstanding!!

    By jasmine W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Although the car I actually went to see had just been sold, that wasn’t a problem. He found me pretty much an identical car and the keys were in my hand within a week. I’ll defiantly be going back ... 5 * service from him and the rest of the team.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By craig L on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service from all the staff at Pm car sales👍over the moon with the motor


  • 5

    How it should be done!

    By M M on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Treat with the up most respect from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, they did everything as promised and much much more.