play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service! Fabulous

    By Norman C on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were fantastic! So helpful, they made what is normally a stressful experience really straightforward. Very friendly and I really couldn’t fault them at all. Would absolutely recommend!! I will certainly be buying my next car from P M Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nicola B on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and happy with my new car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adele H on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car, great customer service, very friendly and proffesional. Very pleased with overall expirence.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Elliot P on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the lads were very helpful and helped with any questions that were asked, the vehicle was in immaculate condition couldn’t fault anything. Highly recommend, would definitely go again.


  • 5

    Vw Touareg

    By Barry J on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful kept me informed all the way . Very easy to deal with spot on service


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THE WHOLE STAFF

    By Liz R on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT I WAS MORE THAN HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND I LOVE MY NEW CAR IT IS PERFECT


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Stuart T on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service car was exactly as described. Would use again


  • 5

    Fantastic range of Specialist Cars!

    By Tal I on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    If your looking for that unique spec in luxury cars PM Cars is the place to check first. They have a continuous unique selection which comes with an excellent service as they promise . We picked up our car as spec’d and fully serviced with a fantastic sales package to drive away on the day worth the 3hr travel. Would recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for that special personal motor.


  • 5

    Best dealer ever dealed with

    By SHAHRAM H on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    They helped to get best car and I love my car


  • 5

    Probably the best Garage i have bought a car from.

    By Chris B on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from start to finish went as smooth as it possible could! Fantastic range of cars. Will without doubt, in the future go back for another car. Even had a follow up phone call just to see if everything was OK .