play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 241 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Matthew M on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing from PM Car Sales. Car was like brand new when collected, really good communication from initial enquiry all the way through to collection. Finance was arranged easily too. Would definitely recommend them and purchase again!


  • 5

    Audi S3 Purchase

    By gerrard P on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient, no fuss and no Drama. Would definately use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By chris R on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul was great From showing us around the car and getting us the right deal without any sales pressure,done everything promised. Excellent service..5*****


  • 5

    Used Land Rover Discovery Sport Purchase

    By richard H on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and extremely well informed team that deliver fantastic service across the business, this is our second vehicle from PM Car Sales, and certainly wont be our last. We both recommend the team to anyone looking for a change or additional vehicle. The forecourt has some fantastic high quality cars on show, which are also easily viewed on their website...


  • 5

    absolutely amazing

    By Natalie E on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a lovely car from P&M Carsales after a referral from a good friend. I can honestly say that my friend gave me great advice as the team at P&M were outstanding, honest and understanding of my needs and budget they went above and beyond to provide me with my perfect vehicle. There advice was totally on point in helping me find the right car, and the car it's self is absolutely amazing I believe it would be harder to find a more looked after car that's not straight off the production line. Of all the cars I viewed everyone was in emaculate and pristine condition I can 100% say I will return to this garage in the future and would recommend to everyone looking for a top quality used car sold by a professional sales team with a true knowledge of what there selling. Thanks again guys, Natalie


  • 5

    Great salesman

    By nadeem Q on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service will be buying my next car from them 👌


  • 5

    Mercedes E350 saloon.

    By steve M on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased quite a few cars in my time, from Main dealers and Independent sellers, but without a doubt PM cars are the pick of the crop, If your looking for that something special, and not a run of the mill second hand car, look no further,Paul has a great range of vehicles, and I was very happy with my Mercedes I purchased , from first viewing the car looked great when I inspected it, only to be told that it had to go through a finishing process before handing over to me, well the car was stunning, and I drove home a very happy customer indeed, PM will get my business the next time I change vehicles, they are a credit to the motor sales Industry.


  • 5

    Immaculate Audi RS4

    By andrew W on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend PM car sales, very helpful in many ways, they really go the extra mile to ensure I was 100% happy, the car was in immaculate condition inside and out, even under the bonnet had been cleaned and detailed to a very high standard. The car was ready when I wanted it, I am very fussy with my cars but could not fault this team or the car in any way. The salesman was very knowledgeable and even helped me set up the infotainment system and pair my phone. All the cars here are in pristine condition, I will be back in a year or 2 when I’m ready for a change


  • 5

    Swift, professional service

    By michael T on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courteous & professional service, good communication ,


  • 5

    Very happy

    By claire S on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. very happen with our new car.