play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 390 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great people to deal with.

    By Rodney F on 17 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. Jamie was great to work with and took care of every detail. Very good car buying experience. I would highly recommend PM1.


  • 5

    A great RS3 purchase

    By Tom B on 31 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A great RS3 purchase from Jamie. No pressurising sales tactics that you often get at a main dealer, a straightforward sale with the car absolutely as described, nothing to fault. I travelled 300miles and essentially purchased ‘blind’. I was apprehensive about that since always buying local cars in the past, however I shouldn’t have worried, the car was exactly as described and the handover very fast. Jamie also personally collected me from the airport which was a nice touch. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to contact and deal with. Experience was great throughout, with the car ready when needed. Not pushy for extras or unwanted items.


  • 5

    By Jess S on 19 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t have had a better experience when buying a car with Jamie being very fast with his replies and sending anything over without hesitation. His communication was great all the way through the process and even picked me up from the train station! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    A45s

    By Lee W on 19 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish car was exactly as described A45s which is immaculate would definitely use again in the future and massive thanks to Jamie for his patience until i could pick it up… 5 Star ⭐️ Thanks very much 👌🏽


  • 5

    Top professionals

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A massive thank you to Jamie and his team for making my experience seamless. Truly exceptional service from a professional team.


  • 5

    By Michael T on 12 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    2nd purchase from PM car sales both cars have been exceptionally well presented and the staff are excellent cannot fault them.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Simon A on 04 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service throughout from start to finish from all the staff. The XC60 we picked up was prepared to exceptionally high standard, pristine showroom condition. We put our car in part ex and got a reasonable price. Car was prepped for viewing and able to drive away. Love the car and Chris was brilliant throughout. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have had two cars from here and they go above and beyond for you great service Jamie sorted everything out and kept us updated at all time


  • 5

    Return customer happy as always

    By Chris A on 18 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Jamie who made everything easy for me and gave me the best possible price on PX. The new car was prepared exactly how you would want it to be. Can't fault the team at PM car sales.