play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 340 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding First Class

    By Paul H on 26 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding Service. Chris and Ray were fantastic. My 2nd car with PM Car Sales which is first class throughout. After sales service is as good as it gets.


  • 5

    Blue Mercedes C Class Coupe

    By Robert H on 02 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Mercedes C Class Coupe from PM Cars. It was a great experience from start to finish. A big thank you to Chris and Claire for their excellent service and communication. Also to Kevin the driver who delivered the car in pristine condition.


  • 5

    Absolutely perfect from start to finish.

    By Steve S on 23 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my car to them to start with.... Polite, professional and did exactly what they said they would making the finance clearing and final payment across and absolute breeze.... checked their website fell in love with a car. They showed me videos and supported all my queries throughout, i bought the car unseen extremely nervous but WOW. It turned up exactly as arranged in amazing condition and I cannot compliment these guys enough. Even the delivery drivers were spot on! I would recommend this company and the colleagues within it to anyone looking for a genuine car from genuine people.


  • 5

    Audi Q7

    By Terri M on 17 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant from start to finish. Never bought a car as quick. Jamie is the least pushiest salesman ever. 100% satisfied. Thanks


  • 5

    Buy from the best

    By Mark A on 30 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressive range of mint quality cars in stock. Great staff with a good attitude that seem to love their job. The car I bought was the best example I had viewed by far after viewing many, the car was presented very well and was like a new car. There’s not one negative thing to say. The drive home was great, I enjoyed every minute.


  • 5

    ATTENTION TO DETAIL

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This company demonstrates how important this work ethic is. I've just had my brake calipers painted and what a job. It has transformed the look of the car. My friends noticed the excellent work straightaway. The staff are professional,courteous and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Tom N on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Paul has been excellent throughout. Bought a BMW 1 series in January, had a minor issue 4 months later with the window washers and after emailing him he booked the car into the garage to sort the issues straight away, no issues. The car has been excellent and exactly what was advertised. I would 100% buy again from this dealer. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Mark H on 18 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First time I used PM Car Sales for servicing my vehicle. From start to finish the service was seamless and professional. I received a full HD highly detailed video from the technician explaining everything. This was followed by a PDF health check document. The service and price was outstanding. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 1 Series

    By Samuel P on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was very personable and made the transaction very easy. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Remote purchase not a risk at PM Car Sales

    By Graham W on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First time I've bought a car for more than £15k and after talking to Paul I was absolutely confident in purchasing unseen and sending him £40k. Paul must have a very good team working like crazy behind him to enable him to take the time and provide the service that he does. The car was delivered with care by Mick, a lovely chap, and the quality shines through. I don't plan on changing this car for a while but if any of my family are looking for a great car and great service then I shall be pointing them to look on the PM website as first port of call. Thanks all at PM