play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 326 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pm car sales

    By Declan R on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my car from PM car sales this week and I could not be happier! Fantastic service from start to finish, very friendly and professional. I was made to feel at ease throughout! Cannot recommend Paul and his team enough, I will definitely be using this dealership again! More than happy with my new car, Thanks again


  • 5

    outstanding service

    By Graham P on 01 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Unbelievable service, couldn’t fault it one bit, very professional staff


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Stephen H on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn’t be happier with my purchase from PM Car Sales. All the staff were really helpful throughout every stage of the purchase and quickly answered any questions I had. The car itself was a lovely well presented Focus RS with fantastic specification at a really competitive price. Would definitely use PM Car Sales for any future purchases.


  • 5

    extremely professional & straightforward !

    By stewart O on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my Range Rover to them , First class service from Ben & also Steve who collected the car ..... They do exactly what they say they will !!


  • 5

    the experience of dealing with PM Car Sales

    By derek T on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can only echo the sentiments of many previous commentators on this site and would like to highly commend Ben and Steve for their efficient and professional way in which they handled the sale of my car to them. They will now be one of my first ports of call for future enquiries even though I'm hundred of miles away.


  • 5

    Excellent M4 Competition

    By Phil T on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great professionalism, excellent car, fitted a carbon pack for me perfectly with no trouble. Great experience, I will never return to the lies and rubbish people talk at a main dealer. Thanks to all at PM.


  • 5

    Mercedes C43 Amg Premium

    By Peter H on 12 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of quality vehicles excellent service from start to finish this is the second car bought from Paul would highly recommend...........


  • 5

    Excellent Experience T PM Car Sales.

    By Yann B on 02 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    PM Car Sales have an excellent selection of high-end vehicles for the discerning buyer. Many of their cars have been selected for their special and sometimes unique specifications making them a cut above the rest. They had the exact M sport BMW I was looking for and took a small deposit over the phone to hold it for me until I could get to view it. I was absolutely delighted. The car was spotless and looked just a good as it did when it came out of the factory. PM Car Sales set a very high standard throughout and anything that isn’t 100% is corrected before the customer takes delivery. The sales personnel are very helpful and friendly with a no pressure service. The cars sell themselves. I extended the complementary 3 months platinum RAC warranty to 12 months at very reasonable cost. I’m sure if they haven’t the car you are looking for, they will find it.


  • 5

    bmw x5 m performance

    By michael W on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    yet again another swift and pleasant experience at P M Car sales. This was our fourth purchase ,every car has been presented to a high standard and a pleasure to own. Would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Exceptional service, totally different league

    By Dan P on 31 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional service from start to finish. I can not recommend this garage enough. I am so precise and have spent well over 6 months reading reviews of cars and garages to decide on what car I wanted to buy. I have rang, emailed, texted and visited easily over 30 garages and vehicles to get the right one and none even come close to the vehicles that this garage has on offer. I picked up my 640d grab coupe this week and the garage stuck to every word they had said. Wheels were refurbed already but I wanted them a different colour this wasn’t an issue, I wanted my private plate on the vehicle when collecting, this wasn’t an issue, I was quite annoying in contacting the garage to see how things were progressing again this wasn’t as issue. The politeness and manners of all the staff that work at the dealership was absolutely top class and nothing at all was a problem for them, I have finally found a garage that has top quality cars and the service to go with it I will 1000% use again !!