play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 386 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Anonymous on 04 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience with PM car sales. They are never pushing you for the sale but are actually talking through different options with no pressure. Jamie was very helpful and I would happily return in the future.


  • 5

    It’s all in the customer service

    By Neil G on 04 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Got a nice price on a lovely spec Golf R, won’t bore you with the details but there was one or two issues (it happens with used cars on occasion!) I felt it necessary to say just how great the aftercare has been. They actually picked my car back up, did what was necessary and returned it the following week. Driving 4-5 hours each way to make sure I was happy. Absolutely blown away, I will certainly be looking to buy again when the time comes with them- cannot fault. 10/10 Shout out to Rez for the constant updates throughout too.


  • 5

    Top Class Customer Service

    By Ravi K on 02 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought BMW X5 Excellent car and top class customer service from Jamie. Drove 300 miles to get the car.


  • 5

    5* service

    By Simon T on 31 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    5* service from start to finish. Chris was brilliant throughout the process of the part ex of my car. The service was excellent and I highly recommend PM Cars to anyone wanting to purchase a new car. 10/10


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service Jamie was amazing to deal with top dealer top man


  • 5

    Audi RS3

    By Anonymous on 27 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brought an RS3 from PM car sales, from start to finish Jamie made everything easy and straight forward. I took a gamble and blind brought as I knew it would sell quick. When I picked the car up the description was spot on and the car is immaculate! Was defiantly worth the 8 hour road trip . Thank you Jamie


  • 5

    By Barry C on 21 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely a professional and pleasurable car buying experience from Chris and Jamie at pm cars. They went above and beyond for all my needs ,Definitely will be a returning customer . Once again thank you


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kerrie S on 11 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Jamie was so helpful and made the process really straight forward. Would highly recommend Jamie and PM Motors


  • 5

    Golf mk8 clubsport

    By Colin B on 02 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience and I am a returning customer so that tells you everything. Jamie was spot on and couldn't do enough to assist with a smooth transaction. Fair trade in price and purchase price for both vehicles. This is my second vehicle from PM and I have had friends also look to but from them due to the excellent customer service they provide. If your looking for a nice, specialist marque then look at PM webpage first as they always stock quality used performance vehicles. 5+ star!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from first enquiry all the way to day of pickup. Answered any questions I had and were really positive, enthusiastic and knew their stuff. Highly recommend!!