play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 386 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Angeline W on 16 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Right from the first enquiry Jamie was very helpful and there was lots of prompt communication following my many questions and nothing was too much trouble. The car was as described and ready for a test drive when we arrived. Once we decided to buy we had the car within two days, delivered by a very helpful gentleman who talked me through all the controls on the car. He even came back to check I was ok when I didn’t pull away within a few minutes. Great service overall.


  • 5

    By Jak B on 06 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, kept me well informed throughout the whole process


  • 5

    Love this place!!!!

    By Daryll E on 25 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I work close to this cat showroom and often have called in just to gaze at the beautiful one off cars they have on offer. I have recently been lucky enough to purchase a car from this garage and the service I received was every bit as impressive as the cars they stock. I dealt with a salesman called Jamie who was brilliant throughout. I also spoke to several of the other staff and each one was happy, friendly and more than helpful. Overall experience was effortless and enjoyable.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    everything went very smoothly thanks to Jamie excellent selection of cars


  • 5

    First Class

    By Wayne M on 17 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class service, the standard of the forecourt and showroom speaks for itself with these guys! Chris is sales was fantastic and so helpful, helped me tailor a package that suited my budget and nothing was too much trouble. Claire sorted all of the admin and paper work where all I had to do was a few signatures. I absolutely love my RS3, PM cars come highly recommended from me and I’ll be sure to look them up in the future, thank you guys 😀


  • 5

    By Steven W on 15 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff, great customer service and very accommodating. Straightforward process and left with my car which was immaculate. Very happy 😊 Would highly recommend and would do business here again.


  • 5

    Range Rover Vogue

    By Anth C on 12 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing the car online, decided to call in to PM car sales to view the car in person. Was met by Jamie who was very helpful and informative. He made the whole process seamless and kept me informed on regular updates and pictures whilst the car was being prepped. Very pleased and impressed with the way the process was handled and would definitely be buying from here again the future. Thanks again Jamie for all your help and assistance


  • 5

    By Andrew R on 12 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Mint service, can’t fault them, took in part ex, arranged finance, free mot on the new car, 6mnth warranty included, option to buy more, 12 month free rac cover included, car spotless job done. Cheers Jamie 👍 Helish range of top notch cars onsite too has to be said.


  • 5

    PM Cars

    By Tom W on 06 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Jamie and he was extremely helpful throughout, I wasn't able to see the car first hand so he answered all my questions and requests remotely. Also the car was delivered within very good timescales and in great condition.


  • 5

    By Madeleine B on 30 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am so impressed with the service I have received from Jamie at PM cars. From start to finish I was made aware of all stages of my application and kept in the loop at all times. When I found my dream car I knew it would be worth the 5 hour drive and I wasn’t wrong! Nothing was ever too much trouble. Very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my vehicle! Thank you so so much!!!