play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 362 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 1 Series

    By Samuel P on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was very personable and made the transaction very easy. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Remote purchase not a risk at PM Car Sales

    By Graham W on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First time I've bought a car for more than £15k and after talking to Paul I was absolutely confident in purchasing unseen and sending him £40k. Paul must have a very good team working like crazy behind him to enable him to take the time and provide the service that he does. The car was delivered with care by Mick, a lovely chap, and the quality shines through. I don't plan on changing this car for a while but if any of my family are looking for a great car and great service then I shall be pointing them to look on the PM website as first port of call. Thanks all at PM


  • 5

    Car selection from top UK ,dealer of used car.

    By Dhirendra U on 24 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gone through online search n able to see many different types of car model and price range and found important information described is very useful for buyer to understand and compare his requirements n cost.


  • 5

    Purchase of an AMG A35

    By Michael D on 04 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I spotted an AMG A35 I was interested on buying contacted Neil ay PM Car Sales to see if I could secure the vehicle.Neil guided me through all of the steps to ensure a perfectly pleasant new car purchase. I would not hesitate in recommending this car dealer to anyone I know. Thanks to all at PM Car sales lovely people very professional outfit.


  • 5

    Awesome F Type Purchase

    By Kevin M on 24 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very many thanks to PM and his professional team for a fantastic car purchase/sale experience. No sales pressure and the quality of the car sold itself. Highly recommended and will be my first port of call for my car upgrades in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic Company- best in the business!

    By Simon C on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an RS4 from PM Car Sales remotely. Was wary of purchasing without first having seen the car in the flesh, but the team at PM could not have been better in answering all of my questions, sending photos and videos as requested, and talking through the whole process. Car was delivered to me in a sealed trailer and I was given plenty of time to familiarise myself with the vehicle, test drive it and get 100% comfortable before completing the sale. Great experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend this company to anyone in the country!


  • 5

    Pm car sales

    By Declan R on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my car from PM car sales this week and I could not be happier! Fantastic service from start to finish, very friendly and professional. I was made to feel at ease throughout! Cannot recommend Paul and his team enough, I will definitely be using this dealership again! More than happy with my new car, Thanks again


  • 5

    outstanding service

    By Graham P on 01 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Unbelievable service, couldn’t fault it one bit, very professional staff


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Stephen H on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn’t be happier with my purchase from PM Car Sales. All the staff were really helpful throughout every stage of the purchase and quickly answered any questions I had. The car itself was a lovely well presented Focus RS with fantastic specification at a really competitive price. Would definitely use PM Car Sales for any future purchases.


  • 5

    extremely professional & straightforward !

    By stewart O on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my Range Rover to them , First class service from Ben & also Steve who collected the car ..... They do exactly what they say they will !!