play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 386 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Jonathan C on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an Audi from PM Car Sales, and was very impressed with the professionalism of the Sales Executives and the extremely high standard of preparation completed on my car. I would have no hesitation buying my next car from PM Car Sales, and would thorughly recommend PM Car Sales to anyone in the market for a performance vehicle.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi S3

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service Very quick at responding to messages Jamie was great !!!


  • 5

    Great service, great people, great car!

    By Stuart F on 07 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I'm normally way too lazy to leave reviews, the fact I'm inspired to leave one should tell you everything you need to know. I bought an RS3 from Chris a couple of weeks ago, trading in my Focus RS for which I received a fair price, with no haggling. I live over 200 miles from PM car sales and was a bit apprehensive buying a car on the strength of photo's/videos, but i shouldn't have worried, the car is absolutely immaculate (and totally as described). I wanted aftermarket security installed immediately, so Chris arranged for the car to be delivered directly to the installer for me and I met them there, which was hugely appreciated and gave me peace of mind. I've had a lot of cars but this was genuinely the least painful experience I've ever had in buying one, an absolute pleasure. I'll definitely be back in the future. Thanks guys and best wishes!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    PM were really helpful, car was great, they refurbished the wheels to the colour I wanted them as well! Very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Great team

    By Mark L on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Jamie and the team extremely helpful. Great car at a good price. Sorted delivery out even after the delivery driver fell ill!


  • 5

    BUYING MY MUSTANG

    By david b on 30 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressive and immaculate dealership.. exceptional photos of used stock drew me straight to website..Very pro sales exec. (Jamie)..mail and phone contact to perfection


  • 5

    Outstanding First Class

    By Paul H on 26 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding Service. Chris and Ray were fantastic. My 2nd car with PM Car Sales which is first class throughout. After sales service is as good as it gets.


  • 5

    Blue Mercedes C Class Coupe

    By Robert H on 02 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Mercedes C Class Coupe from PM Cars. It was a great experience from start to finish. A big thank you to Chris and Claire for their excellent service and communication. Also to Kevin the driver who delivered the car in pristine condition.


  • 5

    Absolutely perfect from start to finish.

    By Steve S on 23 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my car to them to start with.... Polite, professional and did exactly what they said they would making the finance clearing and final payment across and absolute breeze.... checked their website fell in love with a car. They showed me videos and supported all my queries throughout, i bought the car unseen extremely nervous but WOW. It turned up exactly as arranged in amazing condition and I cannot compliment these guys enough. Even the delivery drivers were spot on! I would recommend this company and the colleagues within it to anyone looking for a genuine car from genuine people.


  • 5

    Audi Q7

    By Terri M on 17 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant from start to finish. Never bought a car as quick. Jamie is the least pushiest salesman ever. 100% satisfied. Thanks