play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi Sq5 2014

    By Mark J on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and good turn around promised me that I would get my car by Friday and it was there Friday cheers Paul


  • 5

    Motoring trade at its best :)

    By Cathryn H on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really professional and friendly team. Customer service is excellent and the process for selling my car and buying the new one couldn’t have been easier. Fantastic range of cars - wouldn’t hesitate to go back here or recommend them. Thank you x


  • 5

    Dream Range Rover

    By Toni N on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend to anyone, went above and beyond to make me happy x thanks lads


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, very reliable.

    By Jessica A on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly staff. Went the extra mile. Vehicle was serviced and in immaculate condition when I picked it up. Staff also helped to set up the car to my requirements. Very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jack H on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend PM Car sales and would defiantly buy a future vehicle from them. The service was excellent, both before coming to see the car and after the sale, they give me what i wanted and offered me a good part exchange and are happy to assist you with anything


  • 5

    PM Car Sales

    By Scott B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new BMW X5 from here and couldn’t be happier with it, extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff made my experience memorable and will 100% be back for future purchases. Cheers


  • 5

    First class service

    By Stuart D on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi Q7 off the guys nothing was to much trouble highly recommended


  • 5

    Full star service from start to finish

    By Jeffrey G on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I spoke with the rep days before I made the drive down from Glasgow to view the Land Rover Disco4 and he soon quashed any reservations I had about driving the distance. All staff were polite, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I had booked another viewing elsewhere that day, but after I'd visited and evaluated the car and garage/staff I soon decided I'd like to give them the business - and took the car there and then and cancelled the next viewing. I'm glad I did because the car is in fantastic condition, was reasonably priced and with a full service history, but they still kept it a week to ensure it was given a full pre-sale service/finish and even sent off a scratched alloy to be recovered. I have full confidence in recommending them and I'm sure I will use them again in the future, though I'll enjoy this fantastic car for a while yet! Thanks PM Car Sales. Finding truly honest and reliable car sales is a minefield these days so please keep doing what you're doing.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Chris S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend PM Car sales and would not hesitate to purchase a future vehicle from them. The service was excellent, both before and after the sale and part exchange value was more than satisfactory.


  • 5

    First class after sales service

    By Gary M on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying a car from this company was a pleasant experience. I never felt pressured and was given time to test drive the car thoroughly to satisfy myself it was the right one for me. Once I'd bought the car, I had a couple of very minor issues. I brought these up with the salesman and without any hesitation was asked to bring the car back and they were sorted within a couple of days. It's nice to know there are still companies that put customer satisfaction ahead of profit.