play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 340 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round & great dealership

    By gary S on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent selection of vehicles, great customer service - always helpful any time of the day.


  • 5

    PM Car Sales

    By stephen B on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car, great price and customer experience was excellent.


  • 5

    Audi S5 purchase

    By david F on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    PM CAR SALES are a pleasure to do business with all staff are polite and always put you first .The way they presented my car to me was in showroom condition The whole purchase process was quick and easy and nothing was to much trouble to the staff


  • 5

    PM Car sales

    By stewart S on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was spot on, he was always available for questions and great to deal with. He called after a few days to ensure everything was ok and I was happy with the car. Also if I had any complaints or issues he would be available any time.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer - I'll be coming back!

    By Suzanne W on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Before Covid, sending well over £20000 to a company 400 miles away for a vehicle you have neither seen nor test driven would have been madness – but we live in mad times! I guessed (correctly) that the long list of positive reviews and the company’s presence on Autotrader for a long time would be good enough. As it turned out, I need not have worried… The Range Rover I bought was in as new condition and flawless. It came with a full history, books, keys, and a comprehensive warranty. It was also delivered to my door by a very cheerful driver who then had a very long train ride home. I love the car and it is absolutely as described. I have viewed a number of similar models on deserted forecourts over the last couple of months, but not seen one that matched the presentation and value of this car. I expect it will last us a few years, but as this was for my wife and my own car will need changing soon, I will go directly back to PM Cars and save a lot of time!


  • 5

    Dream car covid experience!

    By Gordon S on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great effort from the team when i had issues with clearing finance (caused by me!). Made for a long day but drove away in my dream car so all good in the end


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Mathew P on 02 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a car without actually seeing it in person due to the distance, Paul was great with communication and sending me in depth videos of the vehicle, he kept me in the loop as much as possible until the car was ready, delivery service was also great, car delivered by 9am and I was 5 hours away. Overall relaxing and simple service, highly recommended and thanks again for the car of my dreams. Many thanks, Mathew


  • 5

    Rolls Royce company

    By Damon B on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s been an absolute pleasure to buy a car online and unseen from Paul. The car was delivered by Steven who couldn’t do enough for us. The car has exceeded our expectations and the service has been first class. If you need to buy a quality car at a good price these are the people to buy from. Thank you Paul a very happy customer


  • 5

    Five star Service From viewing to Purchase

    By Paul K on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a lot of cars from PM Car Sales and referred them to many of my friends and colleagues, they are a five star operation. I have just bought an Amazing Mercedes A45s Plus this week from them and I totally love it. The car itself was flawless and the presentation given by the sales staff was faultless, explaining every aspect of the car including the MBUX system. The car, although only a few months old was given a thorough check by their service department and I was given a full print out including photographs, for peace of mind. I loved the car and knowing it was 100% right coupled with the brilliant finance rates made the purchase a no brainer. Thank you again guys for an amazing deal and great service from start to finish. Paul


  • 5

    Focus rs red edition

    By James T on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul & all the team gave me a fantastic handover experience,nothing was too much trouble & nothing was rushed,would certainly use again & happily recommend cheers guys