play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 241 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By ranjit G on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. The car was presented in absolutely spotless condition. The salesman was great and helped us set the car up before we left. A very positive and easy experience. Would not hesitate to do the 400 mile round trip to buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Super Team

    By claire C on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would very highly recommend anyone buying a car to visit PM Car Sales. This is the 3rd car we have purchased from this salesman he is very helpful and reliable nothing is a bother for him. Very professional at what he does and we wouldnt consider going anywhere else. Everyone at the garage seems to go that extra mile to ensure that everything is a 100%. Car was absolutely immaculate when we collected it. Couldn't of asked for better service. This garage was a pleasure to deal with. Well done everyone you provide excellent customer service and have a great range of fabulous cars. Will definitely be back when considering a change of car.


  • 5

    Mercedes c220d coupe

    By scott B on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    As this was not my first purchase from PM Motors I had full confidence and reassurance I was getting a great car and bought it before actually seeing it in person, from start to finish the team couldn’t of been more helpful from keeping me updated to having the car altered for me. This 100% will not be my last purchase from these and would highly recommend to anyone! Thanks again lads.


  • 5

    Excellent help and support when purchasing my Golf

    By dylan C on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top quality showroom with well mannered and approachable staff.


  • 5

    PM Car sales Audi S3

    By joseph L on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, patient throughout and a brilliant car.


  • 5

    10/10 all the best to p m cars for 2020

    By george B on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience from the time my wife and I walked into showroom they couldn’t make u any more welcome if they tried all the staff spoke to us like they knew us for years big big thank u to the salesman for the laughs and banter we had doing the deal great experience definitely recommend p m cars


  • 5

    Mercedes e63 amg

    By marc E on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction, the salesman was approachable and professional, the car was OCD clean.... I would definitely recommend this garage


  • 5

    Great experience

    By mark S on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff was very helpful. Massive thanks to my sales manager who kept in constant contact through email and phone ensuring every step of the way was stress free. Most importantly no cons as you can see from the performance cars available this sales garage knows their market. Can't fault them in anyway and literary got best price. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    10/10 experience, definitely recommend!

    By colin B on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of lads who made my transaction simple. Gave a good Sensible price on part ex and the purchased car was well priced. Nothing but a good experience and would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Best service I’ve ever had

    By Kevin R on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from pm car sales and can honestly say it’s was the best service I have ever had after buying cars for years from garages all over . The service from walking in the door to driving away was second to none , the staff couldn’t do enough to make it a pleasant Sale , they were all so professional it was such a pleasure, will definitely use that garage again in the future !! .