play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales

Based on 395 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    10/10, Service, Aftersales, Vehicle Preperation

    By Mitchell A on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After getting brilliant service and a perfectly presented Audi A3 I decided it was the perfect time to take a huge leap up to the Audi R8. No better place to get it from than Paul and the lads at PM Car Sales/Northern Sky Motor Cars. Thanks a lot.

  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Lewis H on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Mercedes C Class from PM Car Sales, I could not view the car during the day as of work commitments so the garage kindly made me an appointment after hours to view the vehicle, it was exactly as described and was fairly priced. I was given a great part ex price on my previous car. Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • 5

    5 star

    By Clare D on 06 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. Thank you!

  • 5

    I had a poor experience, Not recommended

    By David O on 04 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The vehicle I viewed was not as described. I had a wasted viewing and journey. Disappointing and not empathy from the owner. Poor experience.

    Reply from PM Car Sales on 07/07/17

    Hi David We are disappointed to hear you have had an unpleasant experience in our dealership, we pride ourselves on improving our presentation and customer service continuously. Please could you let me know which vehicle it was you travelled to see and when you visited us so we can assess what we can do to improve in any the areas you have found us lacking. Regards Paul

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew O on 01 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Vehicle exactly as described, fair price, very honest to deal with. Will return for future business. Happy to recommend without hesitation.