play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Peter E on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and a very proactive team.


  • 5

    Excellent experience and friendly, helpful team

    By Anthony L on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service from start to finish. The team are extremely friendly and knowledgeable with a clear interest in making your visit and purchase a really pleasant experience. We bought a really fantastic car (all their cars looked top quality) after first seeing it on Autotrader and after initial discussions with PM Car Sales we felt more than comfortable in placing a deposit and making a very long journey to buy it and received more help and advice throughout. Very happy to recommend P M Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By Paul H on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in to see about a car I liked. No pressure when arrived. Asked if I wanted to test drive. After talking decided to buy. Sitting two days I was driving the car away. With warranty mot. Will defo be going back


  • 5

    great people

    By Aman S on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    amazing, top guys, great cars and the best after care i have seen.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Chontelle R on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service , and very proffesional . Very happy with service


  • 5

    Buying an AMG without seeing it!

    By Gurs S on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I wanted online, but it was 300 miles away! It was a high spec car, so I had a lot of hesitations, what if something goes wrong, will I get ripped off? I read the reviews, and spoke to someone there who put me at ease. So much that I paid the deposit on the phone! They delayed delivery of the car because there were a few things they wanted to get exactly right before sending it to me- no matter what it cost them! I got new brake, discs, bushes, parking sensors, and on an AMG, this is quite expensive! I actually went to pick the car up, and it's exactly how they described it! I have had it for a few weeks, and it's a pleasure to drive, and I have the security of A 6 month warranty (I paid a bit extra for this. It came with 3 months anyway)


  • 5

    New Used Car

    By Martin B on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional company, I was looked after from the first viewing though to buying the car I wanted


  • 5

    Great service provided, great bunch of guys.

    By Jamie C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an audi a4 from these guys and would highly recommend them, travelling down from scotland but i was reassured that the car visually and mechanically was in perfect condition which didnt disappoint when i made the 200 mile journey there the car was as described. they went out there way to pick me up from the train station and made me feel welcome, easy hassle free purchase would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    P M Car Sales review

    By Paul B on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The lead salesman I have bought all my cars from over the last 10 years, now with P M Car Sales he is able to offer the same great cars I'm used too with even greater savings! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Top service from top guys. Nice to deal with

    By Carl F on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service couldn't be happier. Car was how it was explained. Well maintained. Really nice staff and well look after. Explained the vehicle in and out and showed how everything works. Would highly recommend. You won't be disappointed