play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* service would recommend

    By keith d on 10 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    5* service from the salesman. very helpful from start to completion Thanks would recommend


  • 5

    Will be back

    By John H on 09 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Standard of service was excellent, the selection of cars are great and presented well.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Thamzid H on 09 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish never doubted I was making the right choice, no hassle or pushing.


  • 5

    Experince was great start to finish

    By Nadim K on 09 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Only three words to say Preperation,Presntation and perfection. Great service


  • 5

    Refreshing and relaxed

    By Joseph O on 09 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted everything to be right for me. Very conscientious approach. No pushy sales.


  • 5

    A faultless experience

    By Robert A on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot praise PM Car Sales enough! Recently bought my Audi A3 from them, the whole experience from start to finish being fantastic!


  • 5

    Dream car

    By Chontelle R on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found my dream car. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    they do exactly what they say they will

    By Josh T on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a couple of issues with my E63 parking sensors which were quickly rectified , they did exactly as promised


  • 5

    Love the car

    By Muthiur M on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very knowledgable and patient dealer all round great experience


  • 5

    professional relaxed experience

    By Chloe M on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience overall. few minor niggles dealt with quickly and professionally very happy customer would recommend