play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 284 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 330d.

    By daniel G on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t rate these guys highly enough. I had a fantastic experience from start to finish. They take real pride in the quality of their cars, the BMW I purchased from them looks brand new and I absolutely love it. A big thank you to Paul, I will definitely be using you again in the future and will be recommending you to anyone that is looking for something special.


  • 5

    Better than a Main Dealer

    By steve L on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my first enquiry, PM Car Sales were engaging and answered all of my questions. PM Car Sales provided me with a personal video of the car and we agreed a fair price for my trade in. There was no hard sell or car sales nonsense. The purchase was a very straightforward and enjoyable experience. The car was immaculately prepared and I remain very pleased. I’d highly recommend PM Car Sales to any prospective buyer.


  • 5

    Car Sale Review

    By Michaela S on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience from start to finish was overall very straight forward and communication was a 10/10 , Paul was brilliant in dealing with my car sale and all the staff at PM Car Sales are very welcoming and polite. I’m more than happy with the car I purchased. Thanks again too all the staff at PMCSales!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By jeremy H on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car back in February, had it for 3 months now. Hassle-free purchase, came exactly as described, and I've had no problems with the vehicle since, it's running perfectly. Would happily use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By roxie B on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly experienced staff would recommend...


  • 5

    Golf r purchase

    By Eathan R on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy easy to deal with, great stock of cars Car was as described perfectly Thanks


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and a very high standard of dealer

    By matthew O on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from start to end. Very accommodating and truthful. Car described exactly how it was. Highly recommended dealer


  • 5

    First class service!!!!

    By Giuseppe M on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute first class service and totally hassle free. Paul and his team really know how to look after their customers and are willing to go the extra mile. Totally flawless pre, during and post sale. Will definitely use again!


  • 5

    Golf r stage 2

    By charles S on 09 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with paul was a breeze, he sorted everything down to the delivery of the car When the Car arrive it exceeded my expectations and was everything Paul said it was and more I would Highly recommended dealing with him


  • 5

    Fab Vehicles, Great Team!

    By Stephen W on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We came across P M Car Sales on the internet as we were looking to upgrade our car and found a beautiful Range Rover Vogue for sale. We visited the showroom the same day, gave the vehicle a test drive and fell in love with it immediately! The entire team are a pleasure to deal with, very helpful and professional. We have had the Range Rover for a couple of weeks now and am happy to report that all after care has been FAB too, great communication! Highly recommend....and the vehicles in the showroom are just to die for :-)