play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    seen a car liked the car bought the car thanks.

    By david N on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    on arriving at pm cars i was greeted by paul who id never met before he made me quite welcome i felt at ease not like what ive experienced in main dealerships when going to see cars, we chatted like long lost freinds mostly about cars and how theyve changed over the years. when we finally got round to discussing the car id came to see paul had already made me px offer on my trade in even before he had seen my car which i was extremley grateful for and thats why i accepted pauls offer. his proffessional and polite approach to his customers sealed the deal for me, we came to an agreed deal and within the hour i was driving home in my dream car, before i left paul also said if i wanted to change my car in two years time he would buy it back off me at a great price an offer i might just take him up on,, where else would do a deal like that, the whole experience from start to finish was very reassurring relaxed and most of all very well worth the driving the extra few miles.


  • 5

    Audi Q7 Purchased

    By mark S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys are very approachable and right down to earth and the car is faultless will deal with again definitely


  • 5

    Best car garage i've ever dealt with

    By kenneth D on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service....pleasant and helpful staff.......I bought an RS5......1st class condition....Would recommend to anyone........They carried out a full check and service before i could take the car away..........Also there was no pressure sales at anytime....I will definetely use PM again.


  • 5

    A LOVELY RAV 4

    By christopher I on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service at PM Car Sales was excellent From our fist visit to the day we picked the car up Pluss the Rav 4 was like new Thanks to all the friendly team Chris and Ivy


  • 5

    WRX Sti JDM Spec.

    By david S on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    First purchase from PM car sales and there was no pressure / hassle during the sale. Car is in excellent condition as described, overall all the guys there seem genuine pleasant people who have a passion for cars. Would recommend PM car sales to others.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Excellent Dealer

    By chris B on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Bought the car without even seeing it, and I’m more than impressed with the quality of vehicle and the quality of the vehicle when it was handed over to myself. Easy to deal with, will definitely be using again


  • 5

    Professional outfit

    By Zahoor A on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good people to deal with. Very professional. Purchased a Porsche Panamera and car was spotless and as advertised. Also helped with queries after delivery of car


  • 5

    first class

    By john W on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    first class they are very helpful made everything so easy no pressure a would highly recommend it


  • 5

    PM Car Sales - amazing.

    By aaron K on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer satisfaction was amazing, salesman did not pressure and let the customer decide on their own terms. Overall a very professional business and I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    The only garage from now on!

    By TOBY S on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage which went the extra mile to make sure my experience was spot on. Bought a BMW M140i and I’ve never loved a car so much, but with their customer care it made it that much special. They made sure the car was in 100% working order and I’ll be sure to go back for the next motor.