play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super friendly and helpful.

    By Matthew S on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the whole process, very accommodating nothing was too much for the guys here, even an early start on a Sunday morning, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great personalised service

    By laura L on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and were able to source a car with all of the specification I asked for. Great personal service from enquiring about the car to picking it up. I would definitely recommend the garage.


  • 5

    Highly professional and trust worthy garage

    By matthew G on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First went to view several cars on the sunday and was then contacted less then 24 hours later with several options regarding a purchase for one of two cars, I must say both the owner, sales manager and all the team treat you with the up most respect and courtesy at all times, every single person from the whole team are allways friendly and willing to help. Overall satisfaction of buying a car from these guys was a great experience and if I can give them a mark out of 10 it would be 11, I feel I arrived at the garage a customer and left as a friend , I cant thank the two Paul's and the team enough.


  • 5

    Well presented, honest car - would recommend!

    By russell S on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were courteous, efficient and attentive. The car was an honest deal and was prepared very well before being delivered. It was a 7 hour plus round trip drive for me to see the car but was worth it as it was as described when I got there. I'd recommend dealing with PM Car Sales


  • 5

    Great Car Dealer

    By Paul N on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Visited twice to view prior to purchasing the car. Not pushy at all. Very helpful. Polite. Top professionals. These kind of garages are few and far between these days. Highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Completely 110% Satisfied

    By jenifer H on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    An interesting and funny experience but overall 110% satisfied; would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a previous owned car.


  • 5

    A refreshing change

    By george M on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A car dealer that delivered all he said and more, with professionalism and honest at the heart. Car buying was a joy, great deal and great car. I would definitely buy from Paul again and recommend highly. Thanks Paul and his team


  • 5

    Car Procurement through PM Motors

    By gary W on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found everyone at PM motors easy to deal with and very accommodating. I was very happy both with the price of my new car and the exchange value on my old one. Paul carried out work on the car to make it tip top and the extras were well worth having at no extra cost.


  • 5

    Friendly Range Rover experts

    By jim G on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly approachable but no pressure applied sales. The assistant went out of his way helping with private number plates , tow bar , and a reasonable p/x. Even though it’s a 15 mile journey I will be using them for repairs or services, such a friendly team and I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Love my new bmw fantastic

    By ronald M on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic they couldn’t do enough for me would highly recommend You certainly won’t be disappointed Fantastic range of cars to choose from