play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 241 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very very good service

    By anthony G on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service of paul and looked after me from day one 5 star service


  • 5

    Quality service

    By lee T on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Paul and his team, couldn’t do enough to help me choose and buy my new car. Faultless in every aspect


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else

    By emma N on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my X6 a week ago and couldn’t be happier. I would happily recommend the garage to anyone really professional and nice bunch of guys to deal with


  • 5

    Another great buy from here 👍🏻👍🏻

    By adam S on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent selection of quality cars, everyone always happy to help. Second car we have bought from here and definitely will be looking here for our next.


  • 5

    From start to finish I was treated with curtesy

    By Geoffrey J on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been a driver now for over 50years and this was the most polite and honest experience in vehicle purchase ever.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By lewis F on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality service from Paul and Blake would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure to purchase a second hand car

    By graham G on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arranged to purchase a Range Rover Sport over the Phone on the basis that if it did not meet our expectations then we could withdraw from proceeding at no cost to us and all monies paid would be refunded immediately. We had no reason to have concerns the vehicle was presented in showroom condition and fully complied with its description and telephone conversation that took place prior to our agreement to purchase.All paperwork was promptly dealt with and was able to have a Sunday collection which was necessary for us.we were delighted to deal with this company and personnel and would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase a second hand car with confidence


  • 5

    Car sales review

    By simon T on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed with the team at PM Cars I travelled a long distance to buy a Subaru Impreza RB320 from them. The whole process was made easy with there relaxed and friendly approach. I can highly recommend PM Cars there are some really nice cars there so make the effort to go and have a look at there top line up !


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with!

    By stuart R on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    As professional a buying experience as i could have wished for. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality vehicle at reasonable prices. Many thanks to all at PM Car Sales! Hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Good honest sale from P M Car sales

    By ronan C on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience buying from M Car sales. Nothing was to much trouble even delivering my car from the north to the south of England. Car looked & drove as if brand new. Would highly recommend Thank you.