play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure To deal wiv

    By CLOVIS B on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    well I don’t no where to start.....from first contact with them It’s been all good .... top guy need I say more 5 star ⭐️


  • 5

    First class experience.

    By Alan P on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve never felt so comfortable when speaking to the chaps at PM Cars. They were straight with me right from the start.


  • 5

    Bmw x6 from pm car sales

    By Colin M on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    great advice and a great selection of cars. Would recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ryan B on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy to deal with .. would 100% go back for another car .


  • 5

    Excellent all round service.

    By gillian H on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to PM car sales with a very specific vehicle in mind. Unfortunately they did not have what I wanted. They asked if I was prepared to wait and if so they would try to acquire what I was looking for. approximately 2 weeks later they called to see if I would like to view a car they thought was near my specifications and price, oh my god it exceeded all my expectations. I am more than happy to recommend PM car sales not only are they accommodating, but extremely helpful and professional, nothing was too much trouble, they certainly go that extra mile. Thank you again from a happy cruiser.


  • 5

    mercedes c220 amg

    By stephen P on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, nothing too much trouble.Paul is a real character and obviously loves cars.I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Pmc car sales

    By stephen B on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff very friendly and welcoming.Everything was more straight forward than a larger dealer. Paul even offered to sort out purchasing and obtaining personalised number plates for the car after the sale.Thanks again and next time we change our car will be looking there first.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, Brilliant cars

    By jonathan S on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came to view the car after ringing up a previous day, car was there ready to look at and test drive, was given a nice long test drive and any questions were answered confidently. A few points that i had noticed were rectified on the car with no issues what so ever and the rac breakdown cover and warrenty is a brilliant bonus. Great garage great people and would reccommend anyone wanting a great quality car to have a look at their cars


  • 5

    My new BMW 520d.

    By brian D on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The boys were absolutely excellent to deal with and my new car was stunning. I'm so glad I went to PM motors from the Outer Hebrides for my latest car. I can't recommend this company enough, thanks for everything.


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By john K on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff very helpful at explaining things on the car