play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 176 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    PM Car Sales - amazing.

    By aaron K on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer satisfaction was amazing, salesman did not pressure and let the customer decide on their own terms. Overall a very professional business and I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    The only garage from now on!

    By TOBY S on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage which went the extra mile to make sure my experience was spot on. Bought a BMW M140i and I’ve never loved a car so much, but with their customer care it made it that much special. They made sure the car was in 100% working order and I’ll be sure to go back for the next motor.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Mark W on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy, No hassle, Very professional service, the car was in tip top condition the day I picked it up, I couldn’t recommend them enough, I was well looked after through out buying the car, this is the second car we’ve bought from PM car sales


  • 5

    Great service

    By rachel H on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication with them answering any questions I had. I traveled 2 1/2 hours to see the car so wanted it to be as described which it most definitely was. Not pushy at all with the sale and we got the deal done. I would highly recommend PM cars for your next vehicle. I would go there again for sure


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sean N on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with from start to finish.will definitely be dealing with them again


  • 5

    The best car buying experience! 11/10

    By robyn S on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seen a car online and turned up on my own (26 year old woman). I felt very comfortable and wasn’t pushed into making decisions. I left to think about it which was fine with them. I bought the car a few days later and honestly it has been the best experience I’ve ever had when buying a car. The car is immaculate and the service I received was great, thank you so much guys!


  • 5

    Amazing,gleaming car.

    By gordon M on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, the two Paul’s were so helpful and friendly and made you feel at ease. A few scratches on the car when I viewed it but to there word we’re all gone when we collected the car. Absolutely gleaming couldn’t fault anything. Highly recommended would definitely be back in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing service love my gtr 🚗

    By mark C on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love my GTR 🏎 very helpful nothing is too much trouble would 100% recommend them A*


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be

    By daniel J on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The lads at P M car sales were very helpful in sorting me out with my new car. They sorted all the finance and tax for the car and made everything straight forward. Great service for a young buyer not sure on the process of it all.


  • 5

    Everything was excellent from start to finish

    By Paul H on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    On arriving at PM car sales, it was very relaxed and not one bit pushy. From looking at new car , to taking for a test drive the service I received was faultless and 5 star. On picking up the car it had been cleaned to an amazing standard. I will definitely go back in future and also recommend PM car sales to everyone. Paul 11/02/2019