play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service , very helpful.

    By john G on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful as my trade in wasn’t straightforward. Easy to deal with , cars in good nick too .


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By mark C on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start of my buying experience until delivery it was fantastic. All the things that I pointed out were done and more to make sure the car was in superb condition when I collected it. They were very fair and helpful. Thanks and a 5 star rating from me.


  • 5

    Outstanding!!

    By jasmine W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Although the car I actually went to see had just been sold, that wasn’t a problem. He found me pretty much an identical car and the keys were in my hand within a week. I’ll defiantly be going back ... 5 * service from him and the rest of the team.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By craig L on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service from all the staff at Pm car sales👍over the moon with the motor


  • 5

    How it should be done!

    By M M on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Treat with the up most respect from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, they did everything as promised and much much more.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure To deal wiv

    By CLOVIS B on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    well I don’t no where to start.....from first contact with them It’s been all good .... top guy need I say more 5 star ⭐️


  • 5

    First class experience.

    By Alan P on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve never felt so comfortable when speaking to the chaps at PM Cars. They were straight with me right from the start.


  • 5

    Bmw x6 from pm car sales

    By Colin M on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    great advice and a great selection of cars. Would recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ryan B on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy to deal with .. would 100% go back for another car .


  • 5

    Excellent all round service.

    By gillian H on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to PM car sales with a very specific vehicle in mind. Unfortunately they did not have what I wanted. They asked if I was prepared to wait and if so they would try to acquire what I was looking for. approximately 2 weeks later they called to see if I would like to view a car they thought was near my specifications and price, oh my god it exceeded all my expectations. I am more than happy to recommend PM car sales not only are they accommodating, but extremely helpful and professional, nothing was too much trouble, they certainly go that extra mile. Thank you again from a happy cruiser.