play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    buying experience a1 from start to finish

    By Edward H on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    nice and easy made to feel comfortable from start to finish and even got a good price for my old car as a part x would recomend


  • 5

    Cracking company

    By Karl S on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Told him my budget and with in a week had me new motor. Faultless discovery 4 picked it up it was sparkling all the staff extremely helpfull . Pleasure to deal with and will be buying from them again. Also got my finance right down and helped me sort all the old finance with the car he bought off me and give me really good money for it extremely happy.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Stephen J on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been buying cars for 30 years and dealing with PM Car sales has been the most satisfying car buying experience. The car was exactly as described, tbe owner operates with honesty and integrity and takes a real pride in his customer service which is excellent. I would have no hesitation in purchasing another car from this garage or recommending them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent service from PM cars

    By Stephen O on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealership is the best I have delt with in 45yrs of buying cars.Paul goes the extra mile to make sure everything goes smoothly would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris A on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, helpful staff, friendly and will definitely do business with them again.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Tom C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spot on, the car has been fully inspected to every detail, there was no rushing getting it out of the forecourt and drives like a dream. Paul was professional and friendly, picked me up from the train station and sat and taxed the car online for me. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Delighted with car- great outfit to deal with.

    By PATRICK S on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from PM Car sales this week. I did this without viewing the car in person and I transferred the cost of the car to PM before getting the car collected as I am in Northern Ireland. This is something I have not done before and to say I was nervous was an understatement. I am delighted to say that from start to finish Paul was an absolute professional to deal with. Paul described the car a couple of times in great detail and to be honest he was over critical of the car ( few scuff marks on alloys). He informed when the payment had arrived and when the car was lifted as well as sending proof of documentation before purchase . All in all Paul is a gentleman to deal with. Great to deal with someone who is good to their word . Would 100% deal with PM again. And probably will.


  • 5

    Great car and excellent service!

    By Phil K on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and regular communication throughout the sales process. The car I bought was very much as described in the advert and from the many photos available online. The car was prepared for me in great detail. And all the staff have a real pride in their customer service and after sales.


  • 5

    First class definitely use again

    By Stephen C on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Landrover from Paul as I was traveling down from Scotland he went the extra mile to get the car perfect before I came down he was more concerned getting the car right than the sale first class would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Faultless from start to finish

    By Nick H on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience with PM Car Sales, from initial contact through to agreeing part-ex values of my vehicles, through to the actual delivery of my vehicle, was an absolute pleasure. I have no qualms in recommending this Company and will certainly contact them next time I am looking to purchase a vehicle.