play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 284 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    absolutely amazing

    By Natalie E on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a lovely car from P&M Carsales after a referral from a good friend. I can honestly say that my friend gave me great advice as the team at P&M were outstanding, honest and understanding of my needs and budget they went above and beyond to provide me with my perfect vehicle. There advice was totally on point in helping me find the right car, and the car it's self is absolutely amazing I believe it would be harder to find a more looked after car that's not straight off the production line. Of all the cars I viewed everyone was in emaculate and pristine condition I can 100% say I will return to this garage in the future and would recommend to everyone looking for a top quality used car sold by a professional sales team with a true knowledge of what there selling. Thanks again guys, Natalie


  • 5

    Great salesman

    By nadeem Q on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service will be buying my next car from them 👌


  • 5

    Mercedes E350 saloon.

    By steve M on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased quite a few cars in my time, from Main dealers and Independent sellers, but without a doubt PM cars are the pick of the crop, If your looking for that something special, and not a run of the mill second hand car, look no further,Paul has a great range of vehicles, and I was very happy with my Mercedes I purchased , from first viewing the car looked great when I inspected it, only to be told that it had to go through a finishing process before handing over to me, well the car was stunning, and I drove home a very happy customer indeed, PM will get my business the next time I change vehicles, they are a credit to the motor sales Industry.


  • 5

    Immaculate Audi RS4

    By andrew W on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend PM car sales, very helpful in many ways, they really go the extra mile to ensure I was 100% happy, the car was in immaculate condition inside and out, even under the bonnet had been cleaned and detailed to a very high standard. The car was ready when I wanted it, I am very fussy with my cars but could not fault this team or the car in any way. The salesman was very knowledgeable and even helped me set up the infotainment system and pair my phone. All the cars here are in pristine condition, I will be back in a year or 2 when I’m ready for a change


  • 5

    Swift, professional service

    By michael T on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courteous & professional service, good communication ,


  • 5

    Very happy

    By claire S on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. very happen with our new car.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By ranjit G on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. The car was presented in absolutely spotless condition. The salesman was great and helped us set the car up before we left. A very positive and easy experience. Would not hesitate to do the 400 mile round trip to buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Super Team

    By claire C on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would very highly recommend anyone buying a car to visit PM Car Sales. This is the 3rd car we have purchased from this salesman he is very helpful and reliable nothing is a bother for him. Very professional at what he does and we wouldnt consider going anywhere else. Everyone at the garage seems to go that extra mile to ensure that everything is a 100%. Car was absolutely immaculate when we collected it. Couldn't of asked for better service. This garage was a pleasure to deal with. Well done everyone you provide excellent customer service and have a great range of fabulous cars. Will definitely be back when considering a change of car.


  • 5

    Mercedes c220d coupe

    By scott B on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    As this was not my first purchase from PM Motors I had full confidence and reassurance I was getting a great car and bought it before actually seeing it in person, from start to finish the team couldn’t of been more helpful from keeping me updated to having the car altered for me. This 100% will not be my last purchase from these and would highly recommend to anyone! Thanks again lads.


  • 5

    Excellent help and support when purchasing my Golf

    By dylan C on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top quality showroom with well mannered and approachable staff.