play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and great service!

    By Hailey B on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from Paul all the way through my purchase. Really helpful and not pushy at all. The car is amazing and just as described. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Audi tt s line

    By Jude G on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service and good part exchange price.


  • 5

    Great showroom

    By Steven S on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car is in excellent condition and customer service was great highly recommend


  • 5

    Great team

    By Cameron H on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff are genuine honest pleasure to deal with , all is well with the car so far so would deal with in the future again


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Simon C on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Delivered to my front door. Car exactly as described and no last minute negotiation on my PX. couldn't ask for anything more.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Nicola G on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this garage, friendly sales guy who put no pressure on us, very accommodating & gave us a great deal. Excellent service from start to finish ! Thanks, I love my Evoque !


  • 5

    Brilliant highly reccomended

    By Michael W on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service nothink but the best and the staff were excellent highly reccomend


  • 5

    6 stars 🌟

    By Harry B on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the original phone call to taking delivery 2 days later. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Tracy C on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a great car. Highly recommend them! I will certainly be making them my first stop next time round.


  • 5

    My experience with PMCar Dales

    By Richard B on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described and the staff were friendly, helpful very obliging. I was unable to visit them so they brought car to me I was able to inspect and try the car without any pressure and they were very fair with the or offer for my old car as a trade in They completed all of the paperwork over the phone, troaad tax, registration and payment and took my old car away with them. Would recommend them to anyone