play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 340 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A straightforward and fair buying experience

    By Aston P on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Choosing the first time to buy a car blind during the Covid-19 pandemic was an experience that PM Car Sales helped make easy. A clear and transparent process from start to end resulted in my buying a really strong example of a hard to get limited edition car. The guys really know ther stuff and always answered any questions or concerns I had quickly and politely to put me at ease. Great place to purchase a car from and I am sure to be back when it is time for a new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!! Only place in the north to go

    By Dylan Y on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Loads of cars, every one at the garage was really friendly and helpful. Will be returning next year for another car


  • 5

    Purchasing car

    By Jordan G on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good honest car dealership, go above and beyond to get you the best deal possible, all there stock is VERY high quality, couldnt be happier with the car absolutely faultless, sure to be doing business again


  • 5

    BMW M4 Competition.

    By Philip T on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service great car and detailed to perfection. a few minor marks needed sorting and these were also done to perfection. Even fitted a carbon fibre kit for me. Restored my faith in car sales and will never return to a main dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Donald G on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, great customer service and they have a excellent range of cars


  • 5

    Green Mercedes. Amg line. Traded in white fiesta.

    By Ashlee K on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The entire experience was completely friendly, fast and pleasant with no pressure.


  • 5

    Buying a car from PM Car Sales

    By Denes V on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a car at PM Car Sales, PM Car Sales was extremely helpful, sorted out all the paperwork extremely quick, very pleasant experience throughout the purchase


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding

    By Andrea M on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    What an Absolute breeze to buy our new car , Paul and his team are excellent and nothing but professional we got the deal and car we wanted everything was done quickly and smoothly The level of preparation on our new car far surpassed the last few we have had from local main dealers which was eye opening really and the quality of PM cars sales stock is excellent If your thinking of getting into a newer car or selling your own prestige or performance vehicle then do not hesitate to pay a visit you won’t be disappointed We will be back ! John & Andrea


  • 5

    A simple and enjoyable way to get a new car !

    By Bill H on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent ! PL at PM was very helpful, straightforward and well organised. He had the right information and was able to guide me through all of the procedures in part exchanging and driving away the new car, changing my personal plate and everything else.


  • 5

    An All Round First Class Experience

    By David R on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with the guys at PM Car Sales was first class. They were patient with me while I made a decision and once I decided to go ahead the whole process was seamless. They delivered the car to my home in North East Scotland for a very reasonable fee and I'm 100% pleased with it. The car was exactly as described and I'm enjoying owning it. When I decide to change PM Car Sales will be my first port of call.