play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 284 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    PM Car sales Audi S3

    By joseph L on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, patient throughout and a brilliant car.


  • 5

    10/10 all the best to p m cars for 2020

    By george B on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience from the time my wife and I walked into showroom they couldn’t make u any more welcome if they tried all the staff spoke to us like they knew us for years big big thank u to the salesman for the laughs and banter we had doing the deal great experience definitely recommend p m cars


  • 5

    Mercedes e63 amg

    By marc E on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction, the salesman was approachable and professional, the car was OCD clean.... I would definitely recommend this garage


  • 5

    Great experience

    By mark S on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff was very helpful. Massive thanks to my sales manager who kept in constant contact through email and phone ensuring every step of the way was stress free. Most importantly no cons as you can see from the performance cars available this sales garage knows their market. Can't fault them in anyway and literary got best price. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    10/10 experience, definitely recommend!

    By colin B on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of lads who made my transaction simple. Gave a good Sensible price on part ex and the purchased car was well priced. Nothing but a good experience and would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Best service I’ve ever had

    By Kevin R on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from pm car sales and can honestly say it’s was the best service I have ever had after buying cars for years from garages all over . The service from walking in the door to driving away was second to none , the staff couldn’t do enough to make it a pleasant Sale , they were all so professional it was such a pleasure, will definitely use that garage again in the future !! .


  • 5

    No Nonsense

    By jon D on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from All of the team at PM Car Sales. Straight forward and fair. Friendly and accommodating. Top quality vehicles. Will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Would go to this garage again

    By alex B on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, clear outline of payment plans & guide you through the whole process of buying (tax,warranty,breakdown cover etc)


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By gareth S on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived I had a fantastic experience the sales team were great.I would highly recommend PM cars over any of the main dealerships. I would like to add that the presentation of the vehicles is out of this world and there attention to detail is out standing.


  • 5

    Good people

    By christopher A on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people good service very helpful and a good can do attitude