play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PM Car Sales

At PM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PM Car Sales

PM Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 340 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pm carsales first class

    By Steve C on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently baught a Mercedes from pm carsales while I was considering buying the car I kept looking elsewhere to keep my options open luckily I couldn't find anything else in the country that measured up the car pm had for sale since buying it and driving it im absolutely blown away with the condition performance and the price I paid and looking at other cars in Pm carsales stock list I would recommend to anyone no matter what car you want to buy im fairly sure you won't be disappointed very professional outfit and believe me they know what there doing from the guy buy in to the man selling them and all the staff inbetween absolute professional polite and curious i recommend PM CARSALES to anyone total trust for that company and just finish Abig thank you guys


  • 5

    Purchased BMW 330D M SPORT

    By Colin H on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service, cars are presented like new, staff are very helpful and welcoming, all sales staff were a pleasure to deal with, no fuss, I would recommend to anyone wanting a premium car.


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the service.

    By Kevin L on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got good service from all the staff, Paul was very helpful in all matters, would definitely go back again, Car looked really good on collection.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By John W on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy with a great service. I part ex my CLA for C45


  • 5

    SVR Rangrover

    By Noor A on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s was great to deal with PM cars lovely people and great service


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car.

    By kevin W on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the advert for the car on a Sunday afternoon and I e mailed PM Car Sales to enquire about the car and perhaps a part exchange, I certainly wasn't expecting a reply thirty minutes later! This sort of response has been typical all of the way through the buying process. The manager and his team have been friendly, professional and extremely efficient, they sorted the whole process of buying the car, changing the registration plate and even put on the new plates in a matter of days! A fantastic service and a beautiful car.


  • 5

    BMW 330d.

    By daniel G on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t rate these guys highly enough. I had a fantastic experience from start to finish. They take real pride in the quality of their cars, the BMW I purchased from them looks brand new and I absolutely love it. A big thank you to Paul, I will definitely be using you again in the future and will be recommending you to anyone that is looking for something special.


  • 5

    Better than a Main Dealer

    By steve L on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my first enquiry, PM Car Sales were engaging and answered all of my questions. PM Car Sales provided me with a personal video of the car and we agreed a fair price for my trade in. There was no hard sell or car sales nonsense. The purchase was a very straightforward and enjoyable experience. The car was immaculately prepared and I remain very pleased. I’d highly recommend PM Car Sales to any prospective buyer.


  • 5

    Car Sale Review

    By Michaela S on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience from start to finish was overall very straight forward and communication was a 10/10 , Paul was brilliant in dealing with my car sale and all the staff at PM Car Sales are very welcoming and polite. I’m more than happy with the car I purchased. Thanks again too all the staff at PMCSales!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By jeremy H on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car back in February, had it for 3 months now. Hassle-free purchase, came exactly as described, and I've had no problems with the vehicle since, it's running perfectly. Would happily use them again in the future.