play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    amazing service amazing car.

    By Ian P on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    amazing service from the garage, car was turned around in a few days. cars amazing and the guys are very helpfull


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Bradley J on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quality service got well looked after of everyone who worked there! Amazing car clean as a whistle, took care of everything for me and made me feel comfortable with buying the car would highly recommend pmsales if your looking for a car you won’t regret it!


  • 5

    My new car from P M carsales

    By James W on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional service from management, to showroom staff who could not do enough to help, vehicles were fantastically presented, and a great deal on my old car, plus the new car was most satisfactory.


  • 5

    Excellent service will definitely be using again.

    By Aimee B on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend I never felt under any pressure to purchase the car like I have done at previous garages.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Chris W on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional company with excellent staff, helped with everything from start to finish . Nothing was to much trouble for them . I would definitely recommend PM Car sales.


  • 5

    5 star service! Fabulous

    By Norman C on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were fantastic! So helpful, they made what is normally a stressful experience really straightforward. Very friendly and I really couldn’t fault them at all. Would absolutely recommend!! I will certainly be buying my next car from P M Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nicola B on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and happy with my new car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adele H on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car, great customer service, very friendly and proffesional. Very pleased with overall expirence.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Elliot P on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the lads were very helpful and helped with any questions that were asked, the vehicle was in immaculate condition couldn’t fault anything. Highly recommend, would definitely go again.


  • 5

    Vw Touareg

    By Barry J on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful kept me informed all the way . Very easy to deal with spot on service