play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P M Car Sales

At P M Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P M Car Sales

P M Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THE WHOLE STAFF

    By Liz R on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT I WAS MORE THAN HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND I LOVE MY NEW CAR IT IS PERFECT


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Stuart T on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service car was exactly as described. Would use again


  • 5

    Fantastic range of Specialist Cars!

    By Tal I on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    If your looking for that unique spec in luxury cars PM Cars is the place to check first. They have a continuous unique selection which comes with an excellent service as they promise . We picked up our car as spec’d and fully serviced with a fantastic sales package to drive away on the day worth the 3hr travel. Would recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for that special personal motor.


  • 5

    Best dealer ever dealed with

    By SHAHRAM H on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    They helped to get best car and I love my car


  • 5

    Probably the best Garage i have bought a car from.

    By Chris B on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from start to finish went as smooth as it possible could! Fantastic range of cars. Will without doubt, in the future go back for another car. Even had a follow up phone call just to see if everything was OK .


  • 5

    Audi Sq5 2014

    By Mark J on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and good turn around promised me that I would get my car by Friday and it was there Friday cheers Paul


  • 5

    Motoring trade at its best :)

    By Cathryn H on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really professional and friendly team. Customer service is excellent and the process for selling my car and buying the new one couldn’t have been easier. Fantastic range of cars - wouldn’t hesitate to go back here or recommend them. Thank you x


  • 5

    Dream Range Rover

    By Toni N on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend to anyone, went above and beyond to make me happy x thanks lads


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, very reliable.

    By Jessica A on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly staff. Went the extra mile. Vehicle was serviced and in immaculate condition when I picked it up. Staff also helped to set up the car to my requirements. Very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jack H on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend PM Car sales and would defiantly buy a future vehicle from them. The service was excellent, both before coming to see the car and after the sale, they give me what i wanted and offered me a good part exchange and are happy to assist you with anything